Staff - User Experience Group

The list contains 10 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Eklund, Martine Head Engineer +47-22845527 martine.eklund@usit.uio.no
Eriksen, Tomm Head of Group +47-22840177 +47-92861986 (mob) tomm.eriksen@usit.uio.no
Foss-Pedersen, Rikke Julie Head Engineer +47-22845586 +47-93010790 (mob) r.j.foss-pedersen@usit.uio.no
Frøyen, Marte Hesvik Head Engineer +47-22845535 +47-47279041 (mob) m.h.froyen@usit.uio.no
Hamre, Lise Head Engineer +47-22840580 lise.hamre@usit.uio.no
Hatland, Øyvind Head Engineer +47-22840151 oyvind.hatland@usit.uio.no
Høgdahl, Sven Senior Adviser +47-22845330 sven.hogdahl@usit.uio.no
Jenssen, Astrid Elisabeth Senior Engineer +47-22852468 +47-90108879 (mob) a.e.jenssen@usit.uio.no
Nilsen, Sandra Head Engineer +47-22852528 48268099 (mob) sandra.nilsen@usit.uio.no
Stamnes, Monica Senior Engineer +47-22852503 +47-93889064 (mob) monica.stamnes@usit.uio.no