Staff - Messaging Services Operations Group

The list contains 7 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Bore, Martin Senior Engineer +47-22840147 +47-46661305 (mob) martin.bore@usit.uio.no
Didriksen, Sverre Senior Engineer +47-22852522 +47-90597500 (mob) sverre.didriksen@usit.uio.no
Hatteberg, Sivert Head Engineer +47-22852757 +47-92033297 (mob) sivert.hatteberg@usit.uio.no E-post, E-postlister, Chat, Lynmeldinger, Meldingstjenester
Jakobsen, BĂ„rd Henry Moum Head of Group +47-22852778 +47-95204053 (mob) b.h.m.jakobsen@usit.uio.no
Skogheim, Steinar Senior Engineer +47-22852529 steinar.skogheim@usit.uio.no
Svalastoga, Marte Head Engineer +47-22840111 +47-40498659 (mob) marte.svalastoga@usit.uio.no
Vindenes, Ingar Senior Engineer +47 228 40577 +47 922 99811 (mob) iv+web@usit.uio.no