People - Page 2

Search for staff

Persons 51 - 100 of 260
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Tomm Eriksen Eriksen, Tomm Head of Group +47-22840177 +47-92861986 tomm.eriksen@usit.uio.no
Picture of Morten Erlandsen Erlandsen, Morten Senior Engineer +47-22840097 morten.erlandsen@usit.uio.no
Picture of Rune Ersdal Ersdal, Rune Senior Engineer +47-22845596 +47-45791238 45791238 rune.ersdal@usit.uio.no
Picture of Martin Arentsen Espeland Espeland, Martin Arentsen Engineer m.a.espeland@usit.uio.no
Picture of Jarle Fagerheim Fagerheim, Jarle Head Engineer 47872273 jarle.fagerheim@usit.uio.no
Picture of Hans Kristian Fjeld Fjeld, Hans Kristian Section Manager +47-22854343 +47-93264903 93264903 93264903 h.k.fjeld@usit.uio.no
Picture of Morten Werner Forsbring Forsbring, Morten Werner Head of Group +47-22852893 +47-90039290 werner@usit.uio.no virtualization, storage, datacenter, project leadership, Linux, network, high availability, loadbalancing, ipv6, dns, hostmaster
Picture of Rikke Julie Foss-Pedersen Foss-Pedersen, Rikke Julie Head Engineer +47-22845586 +47-93010790 r.j.foss-pedersen@usit.uio.no
Picture of Håvard Fosseng Fosseng, Håvard Senior Engineer +47-22852524 havard.fosseng@usit.uio.no
Picture of Robert Frøseth Frøseth, Robert Head Engineer +47-22840959 +47-46747383 robert.froseth@usit.uio.no
Picture of Marte Hesvik Frøyen Frøyen, Marte Hesvik Head Engineer +47-22845535 +47-47279041 m.h.froyen@usit.uio.no
Picture of Pål Fugelli Fugelli, Pål Senior Engineer +47-22852965 pal.fugelli@usit.uio.no
Picture of Tor Fuglerud Fuglerud, Tor Head of Group +47-22852901 tor.fuglerud@usit.uio.no
Picture of Kjell Erik Furnes Furnes, Kjell Erik Senior Engineer +47-22840052 k.e.furnes@usit.uio.no
Picture of Hallvard Breien Furuseth Furuseth, Hallvard Breien Head Engineer +47-22852813 46946158 h.b.furuseth@usit.uio.no
Picture of Are Leif Garnåsjordet Garnåsjordet, Are Leif Head of Group +47-22840184 +47-91152546 a.l.garnasjordet@usit.uio.no
Picture of Vincent Garonne Garonne, Vincent Senior Engineer +47-47634184 vincent.garonne@usit.uio.no
Picture of Erlend Fedt Garåsen Garåsen, Erlend Fedt Head Engineer +47-22840193 +47-91380968 e.f.garasen@usit.uio.no
Picture of Nils Fredrik Gjerull Gjerull, Nils Fredrik Senior Engineer +47-22840071 +47-40451320 n.f.gjerull@usit.uio.no
Picture of Svein Gunnar Glenndal Glenndal, Svein Gunnar Senior Engineer +47-22852797 s.g.glenndal@usit.uio.no
Picture of Ernesto Gonzalez-Benitez Gonzalez-Benitez, Ernesto Senior Engineer +47-22840912 +47-47820981 ernesto.gonzalez-benitez@usit.uio.no ConfigMgr, System Center Configuration Manager
Picture of Ellen Grimsgaard Grimsgaard, Ellen Permisjon
Picture of Espen Grøndahl Grøndahl, Espen Chief Engineer +47-22850491 +47-93497158 espen.grondahl@usit.uio.no
Picture of Rafael Martinez Guerrero Guerrero, Rafael Martinez Chief Engineer +47-22840091 +47-99256907 r.m.guerrero@usit.uio.no PostgreSQL, databaser, replication, tuning, linux, SQL, bash, pl/pgsql, cfengine, cert, database security, high availability, system integration, python, monitoring, zabbix, elasticsearch, pgbackman, zabbix-cli, logstash, kibana
Picture of Are Dag Gulbrandsen Gulbrandsen, Are Dag Senior Engineer +47-22852881 +47-97122198 a.d.gulbrandsen@usit.uio.no
Picture of Mikal Kolbein Gule Gule, Mikal Kolbein Permisjon
Picture of Øyvind Hagberg Hagberg, Øyvind Senior Engineer +47-22852549 98256063 98256063 oyvind.hagberg@usit.uio.no
Picture of Even Halvorsen Halvorsen, Even Section Manager +47-22840190 +47-92823805 even.halvorsen@usit.uio.no
Picture of Robert Bauck Hamar Hamar, Robert Bauck Senior Engineer +47-22852459 +47-91311210 r.b.hamar@usit.uio.no
Picture of Lise Hamre Hamre, Lise Head Engineer +47-22840580 lise.hamre@usit.uio.no
Picture of Audun Lea Hansen Hansen, Audun Lea Senior Engineer +47-22852930 +47-46472990 a.l.hansen@usit.uio.no
Picture of Ingvild Hansen Hansen, Ingvild Senior Engineer +47-22852945 +47-93232890 ingvild.hansen@usit.uio.no
Picture of Øyvind Hatland Hatland, Øyvind Head Engineer +47-22840151 oyvind.hatland@usit.uio.no
Picture of Sivert Hatteberg Hatteberg, Sivert Head Engineer +47-22852757 +47-92033297 sivert.hatteberg@usit.uio.no E-post, E-postlister, Chat, Lynmeldinger, Meldingstjenester
Picture of Alexander Hauglin Hauglin, Alexander Principal Engineer +47-22840022 alexander.hauglin@usit.uio.no
Picture of Helge Hauglin Hauglin, Helge Senior Engineer +47-22840751 helge.hauglin@usit.uio.no
Picture of Kaj Hejer Hejer, Kaj Senior Engineer +47-22852814 +47-92064153 kaj.hejer@usit.uio.no
Picture of Adrian Helle Helle, Adrian Principal Engineer adrian.helle@usit.uio.no
Picture of Sjur Hernes Hernes, Sjur Head Engineer +47-22852765 sjur.hernes@usit.uio.no
Picture of Svein Hjemstad Hjemstad, Svein Head Engineer +47-22855028 svein.hjemstad@usit.uio.no
Picture of Inger Holm Holm, Inger Principal Engineer +47-22852779 +47-95234324 inger.holm@usit.uio.no
Picture of Ole Kristian Holseth Holseth, Ole Kristian Head Engineer +47-22845608 +47-97652800 o.k.holseth@usit.uio.no Drift, windows
Picture of Gunnar Horrigmo Horrigmo, Gunnar Senior Engineer +47-22852487 99019414 gunnar.horrigmo@usit.uio.no
Picture of Magnus Hovland Hovland, Magnus Head of Group +47-22852518 +47-95845583 magnus.hovland@usit.uio.no
Picture of Joakim Hovlandsvåg Hovlandsvåg, Joakim Senior Engineer +47-22840195 +47-41663174 joakim.hovlandsvag@usit.uio.no
Picture of Sven Høgdahl Høgdahl, Sven Senior Adviser +47-22845330 99576812 sven.hogdahl@usit.uio.no
Picture of Daniel Høisveen Høisveen, Daniel Head Engineer +47-22852935 daniel.hoisveen@usit.uio.no OS X, Linux, Mobile Devices
Picture of Torjus Håkestad Håkestad, Torjus Head Engineer +47-22852539 torjus.hakestad@usit.uio.no
Picture of Petter Haavin Haavin, Petter Senior Engineer 41622483 petter.haavin@usit.uio.no
Picture of Maria Francesca Iozzi Iozzi, Maria Francesca Head of Group +47-22840037 +47 988 74 568 m.f.iozzi@usit.uio.no