Personer - Side 2

Søk etter ansatte

 

Personer 51 - 100 av 260
Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Martin Arentsen Espeland Espeland, Martin Arentsen Ingeniør m.a.espeland@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Jarle Fagerheim Fagerheim, Jarle Overingeniør 47872273 47872273 jarle.fagerheim@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Helge A. Falkenberg-Arell Falkenberg-Arell, Helge A. Professor emeritus +47-22852490 +47-92090053 harell@extern.uio.no
Bilde av Hans Kristian Fjeld Fjeld, Hans Kristian Seksjonssjef +47-22854343 +47-93264903 93264903 h.k.fjeld@usit.uio.no Cerebrum, Ledelse, Systemutvikling, Prosjektledelse
Bilde av Morten Werner Forsbring Forsbring, Morten Werner Gruppeleder +47-22852893 +47-90039290 werner@usit.uio.no hostmaster, linux, høytilgjengelighet, DNS, prosjektledelse, IPv6, nettverk, virtualisering, datarom, backup, lagring
Bilde av Rikke Julie Foss-Pedersen Foss-Pedersen, Rikke Julie Permisjon Web, Programmering, Brukergrensesnitt, Universell utforming, Nettskjema, Interaksjonsdesign
Bilde av Håvard Fosseng Fosseng, Håvard Senioringeniør +47-22852524 havard.fosseng@usit.uio.no Skripting, Nettsider, Web, Programmering
Bilde av Robert Frøseth Frøseth, Robert Overingeniør +47-22840959 +47-46747383 +47-46747383 robert.froseth@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Marte Hesvik Frøyen Frøyen, Marte Hesvik Overingeniør +47-22845535 +47-47279041 m.h.froyen@usit.uio.no Brukergrensesnitt, Interaksjonsdesign, Web, Universell utforming, Mobilapper, UX
Bilde av Pål Fugelli Fugelli, Pål Senioringeniør pal.fugelli@usit.uio.no Forskningsstøtte, Kvalitativ metode, Vitenskapelig databehandling
Bilde av Tor Fuglerud Fuglerud, Tor Gruppeleder +47-22852901 Vakttelefon: 908 77 316 tor.fuglerud@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Kjell Erik Furnes Furnes, Kjell Erik Senioringeniør +47-22840052 k.e.furnes@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Hallvard Breien Furuseth Furuseth, Hallvard Breien Overingeniør +47-22852813 46946158 +47-46946158 h.b.furuseth@usit.uio.no LDAP, Cerebrum, Autentisering
Bilde av Are Leif Garnåsjordet Garnåsjordet, Are Leif Gruppeleder +47-22840184 +47-91152546 a.l.garnasjordet@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Vincent Garonne Garonne, Vincent Senioringeniør +47-22844504 +47-47634184 vincent.garonne@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Erlend Fedt Garåsen Garåsen, Erlend Fedt Overingeniør +47-22840193 +47-91380968 e.f.garasen@usit.uio.no Java, Web, E-pay, Programmering, Søk
Bilde av Nils Fredrik Gjerull Gjerull, Nils Fredrik Senioringeniør +47-22840071 +47-40451320 n.f.gjerull@usit.uio.no Ansible, Web, Javascript, Vortex, python, Programmering, Java
Bilde av Svein Gunnar Glenndal Glenndal, Svein Gunnar Senioringeniør +47-22852797 s.g.glenndal@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Ernesto Gonzalez-Benitez Gonzalez-Benitez, Ernesto Senioringeniør +47-22840912 +47-47820981 ernesto.gonzalez-benitez@usit.uio.no Microsoft Windows, Microsoft, Microsoft System Center Configuration Manager, SCCM 2012, PowerShell
Bilde av Ellen Grimsgaard Grimsgaard, Ellen Permisjon Innkjøp
Bilde av Espen Grøndahl Grøndahl, Espen Sjefsingeniør +47-22850491 +47-93497158 espen.grondahl@usit.uio.no IT-sikkerhetssjef, IT-sikkerhet
Bilde av Rafael Martinez Guerrero Guerrero, Rafael Martinez Sjefsingeniør +47-22840091 +47-99256907 r.m.guerrero@usit.uio.no elasticsearch, monitoring, cert, automation, zabbix-cli, system integration, logstash, pl/pgsql, pgbackman, PostgreSQL, python, databaser, zabbix, linux, high availability, replication, database security, tuning, cfengine, bash, SQL, kibana
Bilde av Are Dag Gulbrandsen Gulbrandsen, Are Dag Senioringeniør +47-22852881 +47-97122198 a.d.gulbrandsen@usit.uio.no Programmering, Systemutvikling, DevOps, Konseptuell modellering, Prosjektledelse, JVM-tuning, Databaser, Informasjonsarkitektur, Stresstesting, Web, Semantisk teknologi, Nettskjema, Java
Bilde av Mikal Kolbein  Gule Gule, Mikal Kolbein Permisjon
Bilde av Iselin Gulli Gulli, Iselin Avdelingsingeniør iselin.gulli@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Øyvind Hagberg Hagberg, Øyvind Senioringeniør +47-22852549 98256063 98256063 oyvind.hagberg@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Even Halvorsen Halvorsen, Even Seksjonssjef +47-22840190 +47-92823805 even.halvorsen@usit.uio.no Prosjektledelse, Systemutvikling, Ledelse, Tjenestekvalitet
Bilde av Robert Bauck Hamar Hamar, Robert Bauck Senioringeniør +47-22852459 +47-91311210 r.b.hamar@usit.uio.no cerebrum, valg, evalg, e-valg, digeks
Bilde av Lise Hamre Hamre, Lise Overingeniør +47-22840580 lise.hamre@usit.uio.no Programmering, Nettsider, Universell utforming, Brukerstøtte, Vortex, Skripting, Web
Bilde av Audun Lea Hansen Hansen, Audun Lea Senioringeniør +47-22852930 +47-46472990 a.l.hansen@usit.uio.no SAPUiO, BOT
Bilde av Ingvild Hansen Hansen, Ingvild Senioringeniør +47-22852945 +47-93232890 ingvild.hansen@usit.uio.no Nettpublisering, Oppdragsvirksomheten
Bilde av Øyvind Hatland Hatland, Øyvind Overingeniør +47-22840151 oyvind.hatland@usit.uio.no Programmering, Web, Nettsider, Brukergrensesnitt, Vortex
Bilde av Sivert Hatteberg Hatteberg, Sivert Overingeniør +47-22852757 +47-92033297 sivert.hatteberg@usit.uio.no Meldingstjenester, Chat, E-post, Lynmeldinger, E-postlister
Bilde av Alexander Hauglin Hauglin, Alexander Avdelingsingeniør +47-22840022 alexander.hauglin@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Helge Hauglin Hauglin, Helge Senioringeniør +47-22840751 helge.hauglin@usit.uio.no Backup, lagring, unix, prosjektledelse
Bilde av Kaj Hejer Hejer, Kaj Senioringeniør +47-22852814 +47-92064153 kaj.hejer@usit.uio.no Nettskjema, Java, Programmering, Systemarkitektur, Web
Bilde av Knut Anders Hellem Hellem, Knut Anders Professor emeritus +47-22852525 k.a.hellem@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Asbjørn Tingulstad Hem Hem, Asbjørn Tingulstad Rådgiver +47-22850492 +47-45217273 a.t.hem@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Sjur Hernes Hernes, Sjur Overingeniør +47-22852765 +47 924 87 146 sjur.hernes@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Svein Hjemstad Hjemstad, Svein Overingeniør +47-22855028 svein.hjemstad@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Therese Hagen Hoff Hoff, Therese Hagen Førstekonsulent t.h.hoff@usit.uio.no Nettredaktør, Nettpublisering, Kommunikasjon, Opplæring, Prosjektledelse
Bilde av Inger Holm Holm, Inger Avdelingsingeniør +47-22852779 +47-95234324 inger.holm@usit.uio.no Databaser, FS, Databaseadministrasjon, Trofast
Bilde av Ivar Holm Holm, Ivar Underdirektør +47-22852540 +47-91804652 ivar.holm@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Ole Kristian Holseth Holseth, Ole Kristian Overingeniør +47-22845608 +47-97652800 o.k.holseth@usit.uio.no windows, trofast, Server- og driftstjenester, Citrix, Drift
Bilde av Gunnar Horrigmo Horrigmo, Gunnar Senioringeniør +47-22852487 99019414 +47 99019414 gunnar.horrigmo@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Johannes Hovda Hovda, Johannes johannes.hovda@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Magnus Hovland Hovland, Magnus Gruppeleder +47-22852518 +47-95845583 magnus.hovland@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Joakim Hovlandsvåg Hovlandsvåg, Joakim Senioringeniør +47-22840195 +47-41663174 joakim.hovlandsvag@usit.uio.no IT-tjenester, Prosjektledelse, Cerebrum, Scrum
Bilde av Sven Høgdahl Høgdahl, Sven Seniorrådgiver +47-22845330 99576812 sven.hogdahl@usit.uio.no Interaksjonsdesign, Nettsider, Innholdsrådgivning, Prosjektledelse, Web
Bilde av Thor Høgås Høgås, Thor Avdelingsingeniør +47 480 89 725 thor.hogas@usit.uio.no Horizon, VMware, Linux