Personer - Side 2

Søk etter ansatte

 

Personer 51 - 100 av 256
Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Morten Erlandsen Erlandsen, Morten Senioringeniør +47-22840097 morten.erlandsen@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Rune Ersdal Ersdal, Rune Senioringeniør +47-22845596 +47-45791238 45791238 rune.ersdal@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Martin Arentsen Espeland Espeland, Martin Arentsen Ingeniør m.a.espeland@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Jarle Fagerheim Fagerheim, Jarle Overingeniør 47872273 47872273 jarle.fagerheim@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Hans Kristian Fjeld Fjeld, Hans Kristian Seksjonssjef +47-22854343 +47-93264903 93264903 h.k.fjeld@usit.uio.no Ledelse, Prosjektledelse, Systemutvikling, Cerebrum
Bilde av Morten Werner Forsbring Forsbring, Morten Werner Gruppeleder +47-22852893 +47-90039290 werner@usit.uio.no virtualisering, lagring, backup, datarom, prosjektledelse, linux, nettverk, høytilgjengelighet, IPv6, DNS, hostmaster
Bilde av Rikke Julie Foss-Pedersen (i permisjon) Foss-Pedersen (i permisjon), Rikke Julie Web, Brukergrensesnitt, Programmering, Nettskjema, Interaksjonsdesign, Universell utforming
Bilde av Håvard Fosseng Fosseng, Håvard Senioringeniør +47-22852524 havard.fosseng@usit.uio.no Web, Nettsider, Skripting, Programmering
Bilde av Robert Frøseth Frøseth, Robert Overingeniør +47-22840959 +47-46747383 +47-46747383 robert.froseth@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Marte Hesvik Frøyen Frøyen, Marte Hesvik Overingeniør +47-22845535 +47-47279041 m.h.froyen@usit.uio.no Brukergrensesnitt, Interaksjonsdesign
Bilde av Pål Fugelli Fugelli, Pål Senioringeniør +47-22852965 pal.fugelli@usit.uio.no Vitenskapelig databehandling, Forskningsstøtte, Kvalitativ metode
Bilde av Tor Fuglerud Fuglerud, Tor Gruppeleder +47-22852901 Vakttelefon: 908 77 316 tor.fuglerud@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Kjell Erik Furnes Furnes, Kjell Erik Senioringeniør +47-22840052 k.e.furnes@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Hallvard Breien Furuseth Furuseth, Hallvard Breien Overingeniør +47-22852813 46946158 +47-46946158 h.b.furuseth@usit.uio.no LDAP, Cerebrum, Autentisering
Bilde av Are Leif Garnåsjordet Garnåsjordet, Are Leif Gruppeleder +47-22840184 +47-91152546 a.l.garnasjordet@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Vincent Garonne Garonne, Vincent Senioringeniør +47-22844504 +47-47634184 vincent.garonne@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Erlend Fedt Garåsen Garåsen, Erlend Fedt Overingeniør +47-22840193 +47-91380968 e.f.garasen@usit.uio.no Web, Programmering, Java, E-pay, Søk
Bilde av Nils Fredrik Gjerull Gjerull, Nils Fredrik Senioringeniør +47-22840071 +47-40451320 n.f.gjerull@usit.uio.no Vortex, Web, Programmering, Java, python, Ansible, Javascript
Bilde av Svein Gunnar Glenndal Glenndal, Svein Gunnar Senioringeniør +47-22852797 s.g.glenndal@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Ernesto Gonzalez-Benitez Gonzalez-Benitez, Ernesto Senioringeniør +47-22840912 +47-47820981 ernesto.gonzalez-benitez@usit.uio.no PowerShell, Microsoft Windows, Microsoft, Microsoft System Center Configuration Manager, SCCM 2012
Bilde av Ellen Grimsgaard Grimsgaard, Ellen Permisjon Innkjøp
Bilde av Espen Grøndahl Grøndahl, Espen Sjefsingeniør +47-22850491 +47-93497158 espen.grondahl@usit.uio.no IT-sikkerhetssjef, IT-sikkerhet
Bilde av Rafael Martinez Guerrero Guerrero, Rafael Martinez Sjefsingeniør +47-22840091 +47-99256907 r.m.guerrero@usit.uio.no PostgreSQL, databaser, replication, tuning, linux, SQL, bash, pl/pgsql, cfengine, cert, database security, high availability, system integration, python, monitoring, zabbix, elasticsearch, pgbackman, zabbix-cli, logstash, kibana
Bilde av Are Dag Gulbrandsen Gulbrandsen, Are Dag Senioringeniør +47-22852881 +47-97122198 a.d.gulbrandsen@usit.uio.no Web, Informasjonsarkitektur, Systemutvikling, Nettskjema, DevOps, Konseptuell modellering, Databaser, Semantisk teknologi, Java, Programmering, JVM-tuning, Stresstesting, Prosjektledelse
Bilde av Mikal Kolbein  Gule Gule, Mikal Kolbein Permisjon
Bilde av Øyvind Hagberg Hagberg, Øyvind Senioringeniør +47-22852549 98256063 98256063 oyvind.hagberg@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Even Halvorsen Halvorsen, Even Seksjonssjef +47-22840190 +47-92823805 even.halvorsen@usit.uio.no Ledelse, Prosjektledelse, Systemutvikling, Tjenestekvalitet
Bilde av Robert Bauck Hamar Hamar, Robert Bauck Senioringeniør +47-22852459 +47-91311210 r.b.hamar@usit.uio.no evalg, e-valg, valg, digeks, cerebrum
Bilde av Lise Hamre Hamre, Lise Overingeniør +47-22840580 lise.hamre@usit.uio.no Web, Vortex, Nettsider, Skripting, Programmering, Brukerstøtte, Universell utforming
Bilde av Audun Lea Hansen Hansen, Audun Lea Senioringeniør +47-22852930 +47-46472990 a.l.hansen@usit.uio.no SAPUiO, BOT
Bilde av Ingvild Hansen Hansen, Ingvild Senioringeniør +47-22852945 +47-93232890 ingvild.hansen@usit.uio.no Nettpublisering, Oppdragsvirksomheten
Bilde av Øyvind Hatland Hatland, Øyvind Overingeniør +47-22840151 oyvind.hatland@usit.uio.no Web, Vortex, Nettsider, Programmering, Brukergrensesnitt
Bilde av Sivert Hatteberg Hatteberg, Sivert Overingeniør +47-22852757 +47-92033297 sivert.hatteberg@usit.uio.no E-post, E-postlister, Chat, Lynmeldinger, Meldingstjenester
Bilde av Alexander Hauglin Hauglin, Alexander Avdelingsingeniør +47-22840022 alexander.hauglin@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Helge Hauglin Hauglin, Helge Senioringeniør +47-22840751 helge.hauglin@usit.uio.no Backup, lagring, unix, prosjektledelse
Bilde av Kaj Hejer Hejer, Kaj Senioringeniør +47-22852814 +47-92064153 kaj.hejer@usit.uio.no Web, Programmering, Java, Nettskjema, Systemarkitektur
Bilde av Adrian Helle Helle, Adrian Avdelingsingeniør adrian.helle@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Asbjørn Tingulstad Hem Hem, Asbjørn Tingulstad Rådgiver +47-22850492 +47-45217273 a.t.hem@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Sjur Hernes Hernes, Sjur Overingeniør +47-22852765 +47 924 87 146 sjur.hernes@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Svein Hjemstad Hjemstad, Svein Overingeniør +47-22855028 svein.hjemstad@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Inger Holm Holm, Inger Avdelingsingeniør +47-22852779 +47-95234324 inger.holm@usit.uio.no Databaseadministrasjon, Databaser, FS, Trofast
Bilde av Ivar Holm Holm, Ivar Underdirektør +47-22852540 ivar.holm@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Ole Kristian Holseth Holseth, Ole Kristian Overingeniør +47-22845608 +47-97652800 o.k.holseth@usit.uio.no Drift, windows, Server- og driftstjenester, trofast, Citrix
Bilde av Gunnar Horrigmo Horrigmo, Gunnar Senioringeniør +47-22852487 99019414 +47 99019414 gunnar.horrigmo@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Johannes Hovda Hovda, Johannes johannes.hovda@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Magnus Hovland Hovland, Magnus Gruppeleder +47-22852518 +47-95845583 magnus.hovland@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Joakim Hovlandsvåg Hovlandsvåg, Joakim Senioringeniør +47-22840195 +47-41663174 joakim.hovlandsvag@usit.uio.no IT-tjenester, Cerebrum, Scrum, Prosjektledelse
Bilde av Sven Høgdahl Høgdahl, Sven Seniorrådgiver +47-22845330 99576812 sven.hogdahl@usit.uio.no Nettsider, Web, Innholdsrådgivning, Interaksjonsdesign, Prosjektledelse
Bilde av Thor Høgås Høgås, Thor Avdelingsingeniør +47 480 89 725 thor.hogas@usit.uio.no Linux, VMware, Horizon
Bilde av Daniel Høisveen Høisveen, Daniel Overingeniør +47-22852935 daniel.hoisveen@usit.uio.no OS X, Linux, AirWatch, Mobilitet, Android, iOS