Personer - Side 4

Søk etter ansatte

 

Personer 151 - 200 av 256
Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Bjørn-Helge Mevik Mevik, Bjørn-Helge Senioringeniør +47-22840631 +47-95964594 b.h.mevik@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Armen Michaeli Michaeli, Armen Overingeniør +47-22845066 armen.michaeli@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Roar Michaelsen Michaelsen, Roar Overingeniør +47-22857915 +47-91542247 roar.michaelsen@usit.uio.no telefon, telefoni, vidyo, sanntidstjenester, porttelefon, dørtelefon, kabling
Bilde av Gunnar Steira Mikkelsen Mikkelsen, Gunnar Steira Sjefingeniør +47-22852752 +47-97589276 g.s.mikkelsen@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Paul Philip Mitchell Mitchell, Paul Philip Avdelingsingeniør p.p.mitchell@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Nicolay David Mohebi Mohebi, Nicolay David Ingeniør n.d.mohebi@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Kristoffer Skjefstad Myrvold Myrvold, Kristoffer Skjefstad Senioringeniør +47-22840726 +47-93227110 k.s.myrvold@usit.uio.no Databaser, Oracle, RAC, cert, MSSQL
Bilde av Kaj Mäkinen Mäkinen, Kaj Overingeniør +47-22840078 +47-40478808 kaj.makinen@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Oddmund Møgedal Møgedal, Oddmund Senioringeniør +47-22840054 +47-97124022 oddmund.mogedal@usit.uio.no Web, Vortex, Programmering, Sikkerhet, Skripting
Bilde av Tannaz Navaie Roshandel Navaie Roshandel, Tannaz Overingeniør +47-22852533 t.n.roshandel@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Hans Magnus Mikalsen Nedreberg Nedreberg, Hans Magnus Mikalsen Overingeniør +47-91738495 91738495 h.m.m.nedreberg@usit.uio.no Webutvikling, Flash, ActionScript, Animasjon, Grafisk design, PHP, 3D, RIA, GUI, UX
Bilde av Bjørn Ness Ness, Bjørn Seniorrådgiver +47-22852491 +47-91619018 bjorn.ness@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Ketil Nikolaisen Nikolaisen, Ketil Senioringeniør +47-22852805 +47-97555158 97555158 ketil.nikolaisen@usit.uio.no astrastore, lagring, SAN, hitachi, fc
Bilde av Jon Kerr Nilsen Nilsen, Jon Kerr Gruppeleder +47-22840969 +47-40203659 +47-40203659 j.k.nilsen@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Sandra Nilsen Nilsen, Sandra Overingeniør +47-22852528 48268099 sandra.nilsen@usit.uio.no Prosjektledelse, Web
Bilde av Roger Otten Nordby Nordby, Roger Otten Senioringeniør +47-22852782 r.o.nordby@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Astrid E Nordhagen Nordhagen, Astrid E Overingeniør +47-22852803 a.e.nordhagen@usit.uio.no Web, Programmering, Java, Nettskjema
Bilde av Mustafa Ocak Ocak, Mustafa Senioringeniør +47-93463904 mustafa.ocak@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Anders Odberg Odberg, Anders Sjefingeniør +47-22852832 +47-91536792 anders.odberg@usit.uio.no Virtualisering, VMware, Datalagring, Unix, DNS, Høytilgjengelighet
Bilde av Thomas Oddsund Oddsund, Thomas Avdelingsingeniør +47-22840128 thomas.oddsund@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Lars Oftedal Oftedal, Lars IT-direktør +47-22852520 +47-95029973 lars.oftedal@usit.uio.no Ledelse
Bilde av Sofia Ohlson Ohlson, Sofia Overingeniør +47-22840069 sofia.ohlson@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Rolf Arne Olaussen Olaussen, Rolf Arne Senioringeniør +47-22857992 +47-90785849 r.a.olaussen@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Mikael Olausson Olausson, Mikael Avdelingsingeniør mikael.olausson@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Kjetil Otter Olsen Olsen, Kjetil Otter Underdirektør +47-22852488 +47-90113340 k.o.olsen@usit.uio.no Ledelse
Bilde av Rune Olsen Olsen, Rune Gruppeleder +47-22852924 +47-40214714 rune.olsen@usit.uio.no Ledelse, Prosjektledelse, Drift, Brukerstøtte, Brukeradministrasjon, RT
Bilde av Stein Olsen Olsen, Stein Senioringeniør +47-22852795 stein.olsen@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Benjamin Sørlie Ormset Ormset, Benjamin Sørlie Avdelingsingeniør b.s.ormset@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Knut Ottersen Ottersen, Knut Senioringeniør +47-22844207 +47-95816499 knut.ottersen@usit.uio.no AV‐tjenester, Brukerstøtte
Bilde av Gorm Paulsen Paulsen, Gorm Senioringeniør +47-22840179 +47-95830488 gorm.paulsen@usit.uio.no Web, Programmering, Java, Vortex, Systemarkitektur
Bilde av Per Johnny Paulsen Paulsen, Per Johnny Senioringeniør +47-22852515 +47-91353299 p.j.paulsen@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Kjell Thomas Pedersen Pedersen, Kjell Thomas Senioringeniør +47-22852758 +47-92659939 k.t.pedersen@usit.uio.no web, linux, drift
Bilde av Maiken Pedersen Pedersen, Maiken Senioringeniør +47 466 28 328 maiken.pedersen@usit.uio.no ARC, Grid, CERN, ATLAS. 
Bilde av Marius Pedersen Pedersen, Marius Senioringeniør +47-22852426 +47-90740965 marius.pedersen@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Marius Pedersen Pedersen, Marius Senioringeniør +47-22852426 +47-90740965 marius.pedersen@usit.uio.no Voip, sip, ukomm, docker, elasticsearch, kibana, logstash, Ansible
Bilde av Nihal Dharmasiri Perera Perera, Nihal Dharmasiri Senioringeniør +47-22854460 n.d.perera@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Sam Phung Phung, Sam Lærling 41416143 sam.phung@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Angela Pütsch Pütsch, Angela Senioringeniør +47-22852961 +47-93048329 angela.putsch@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Raymond Qian Qian, Raymond Senioringeniør raymond.qian@usit.uio.no SAP
Bilde av Espen Randen Randen, Espen Señor ingeniør +47-22855071 espen.randen@usit.uio.no Lokal-IT, Brukeradministrasjon
Bilde av Sabry Razick Razick, Sabry Senioringeniør +47-22851119 sabry.razick@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Jan Sigurd Refvik Refvik, Jan Sigurd Senioringeniør +47-22852973 +47-95204953 j.s.refvik@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Petter Reinholdtsen Reinholdtsen, Petter Senioringeniør +47-22840171 petter.reinholdtsen@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Muzhda Rezaee Rezaee, Muzhda Ingeniør muzhda.rezaee@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Kristian Rikvold-Jess Rikvold-Jess, Kristian Senioringeniør +47-22840583 +47-93224727 kristian.rikvold-jess@usit.uio.no Administrative IT-systemer
Bilde av Victor Risopatrón Risopatrón, Victor Avdelingsingeniør victor.risopatron@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Pär Axel Leonard Rosén Rosén, Pär Axel Leonard Avdelingsingeniør parosen@student.matnat.uio.no
Bilde av Alice Rossmann Rossmann, Alice Gruppeleder +47-22852777 +47-95749393 alice.rossmann@usit.uio.no Oracle, PostgreSQL, MySql, Databaser
Bilde av Thomas Röblitz Röblitz, Thomas Senioringeniør +47-22845880 +47-41410799 thomas.roblitz@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Torben Horn Rønneberg Rønneberg, Torben Horn Overingeniør +47-22840182 +47-91806786 t.h.ronneberg@usit.uio.no