Staff - Windows Client Management Group

The list contains 9 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Andic, Marko Senior Engineer +47 22840786 marko.andic@usit.uio.no
Engvall, Johan Head Engineer +47 40641407 (mob) johan.engvall@usit.uio.no
Fuglerud, Tor Head of Group +47 22852901 tor.fuglerud@usit.uio.no
Gonzalez Benitez, Ernesto Antonio Senior Engineer +47 22840912 +47 47820981 (mob) ernestog@usit.uio.no ConfigMgr, System Center Configuration Manager
Hjemstad, Svein Head Engineer +47 46196986 (mob) svein.hjemstad@usit.uio.no
Kristiansen, Kim Roar Head Engineer +47 46790018 (mob) k.r.kristiansen@usit.uio.no
Kvam, Alexander Hjelton Senior Engineer alexakv@usit.uio.no
Vestlie, Jesper Øynes Head Engineer +47 93678635 (mob) j.o.vestlie@usit.uio.no
Wilhelmsen, Fredrik Senior Engineer fredrik.wilhelmsen@usit.uio.no