Staff - Group for MacOS, Mobile Devices and Messaging Services Operations

The list contains 9 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Aller, Abigail Louise Senior Engineer +47 22856484 a.l.aller@usit.uio.no
Barkhall, Håvard Head Engineer +47 22850627 havard.barkhall@usit.uio.no
Didriksen, Sverre Senior Engineer +47 22852522 +47 90597500 (mob) sverre.didriksen@usit.uio.no
Haavin, Petter Senior Engineer +47 41622483 (mob) petter.haavin@usit.uio.no
Jakobsen, Bård Henry Moum Head of Group +47 22852778 +47 95204053 (mob) b.h.m.jakobsen@usit.uio.no
Skogheim, Steinar +47 22852529 steinar.skogheim@usit.uio.no
Svalastoga, Marte Senior Engineer +47 22840111 +47 40498659 (mob) marte.svalastoga@usit.uio.no
Ulleberg, Karine Fluge Senior Engineer +47 22840980 +4799155402 (mob) k.f.ulleberg@usit.uio.no OS X, Linux, Mobile Devices
Vindenes, Ingar Chief Engineer +47 228 40577 +47 922 99811 (mob) iv+web@usit.uio.no