Staff - Group for MacOS, Mobile Devices and Messaging Services Operations

The list contains 11 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Barkhall, Håvard Head Engineer +47 22850627 +47 47638702 (mob) havard.barkhall@usit.uio.no
Didriksen, Sverre Senior Engineer +47 22852522 +47 90597500 (mob) sverre.didriksen@usit.uio.no
Gundersen, Lars Andreas Senior Engineer +47 97337710 (mob) l.a.gundersen@usit.uio.no
Helfjord, Gaute Head Engineer +47 91131047 (mob) gaute.helfjord@usit.uio.no
Isaksen, Kim Christer Senior Engineer k.c.isaksen@usit.uio.no
Jakobsen, Bård Henry Moum Head of Group +47 22852778 +47 95204053 (mob) b.h.m.jakobsen@usit.uio.no
Silye, Frank Paul Senior Engineer +47 22857254 +47 41457931 (mob) f.p.silye@usit.uio.no
Skogheim, Steinar +47 22852529 steinar.skogheim@usit.uio.no
Svalastoga, Marte Senior Engineer +47 22840111 +47 40498659 (mob) marte.svalastoga@usit.uio.no
Trotsai, Alexander Senior Engineer alexander.trotsai@usit.uio.no
Vindenes, Ingar Chief Engineer +47 228 40577 +47 922 99811 (mob) iv+web@usit.uio.no