Staff - IT-support and Control Centre

The list contains 19 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Amalathas, Johan Principal Engineer +47 22845721 johan.amalathas@usit.uio.no
Bastesen, Herman Principal Engineer +47 22845734 herman.bastesen@usit.uio.no
Brustad, Anders Principal Engineer +47 22845714 anders.brustad@usit.uio.no
Børseth, Ruben Principal Engineer +47 22845732 ruben.borseth@usit.uio.no
Dahl, Per Kulseth Principal Engineer +47 22845701 p.k.dahl@usit.uio.no
Ersdal, Rune Senior Engineer +47 22845596 +47 45791238 (mob) 45791238 rune.ersdal@usit.uio.no
Johannessen-Tvedt, Stian Principal Engineer +47 22845739 stian.johannessen-tvedt@usit.uio.no
Johansen, Audun Kühne Principal Engineer +47 22845727 a.k.johansen@usit.uio.no
Karoliussen, Sara Principal Engineer +47 22845731 sara.karoliussen@usit.uio.no
Meisal, Gustav Øgar Head Engineer +47 22840005 g.o.meisal@usit.uio.no
Olsen, Rune Head of Group +47 22852924 +47 40214714 (mob) rune.olsen@usit.uio.no
Rezaee, Muzhda Principal Engineer +47 22845702 muzhda.rezaee@usit.uio.no
Saastad, Johannes Principal Engineer +47 22857071 johannes.saastad@usit.uio.no
Skeie, Hilde Solesvik Principal Engineer h.s.skeie@usit.uio.no
Stenvaag, Jakob Principal Engineer +47 22845733 jakob.stenvaag@usit.uio.no
Svanekil, Ole Martin Head Engineer +47 22845504 +47 47263233 (mob) o.m.svanekil@usit.uio.no
Tegelaár, Egwene Principal Engineer +47 22845713 egwene.tegelaar@usit.uio.no
Ulvik, Geir Tore Principal Engineer +47 22840128 g.t.ulvik@usit.uio.no
Ye, Christine Principal Engineer +47 22845738 christine.ye@usit.uio.no