Staff - IT-support and Control Centre

The list contains 25 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Akerhaugen, Erik erik.akerhaugen@usit.uio.no
Amalathas, Johan Principal Engineer +47 22845721 johan.amalathas@usit.uio.no
Bastesen, Herman Principal Engineer +47 22845734 herman.bastesen@usit.uio.no
Bjølverud, Andrea Schackt a.s.bjolverud@usit.uio.no
Bjørn, Simon Andreas Principal Engineer s.a.bjorn@usit.uio.no
Bjørnstad, Theodor Holmen Principal Engineer +47 22845714 t.h.bjornstad@usit.uio.no
Brustad, Anders Erik Student andeeb@ifi.uio.no
Børseth, Ruben Principal Engineer +47 22845732 ruben.borseth@usit.uio.no
Chen, Dora dora.chen@usit.uio.no
Dahl, Per Kulseth Head Engineer +47 22845701 p.k.dahl@usit.uio.no
De Backer, Leon Joachim Buverud Principal Engineer +47 22845740 l.j.b.de.backer@usit.uio.no
Debru, Solomon Principal Engineer +47 22845715 solomon.debru@usit.uio.no
Ersdal, Rune Senior Engineer +47 22845596 +47 45791238 (mob) 45791238 rune.ersdal@usit.uio.no
Fradet-Andersen, Jørgen Principal Engineer +47 22845718 jorgen.fradet-andersen@usit.uio.no
Johansen, Kristian Tjelta k.t.johansen@usit.uio.no
Karoliussen, Sara Hashemi Principal Engineer +47 22845731 s.h.karoliussen@usit.uio.no
Kjensli, Maren maren.kjensli@usit.uio.no
Meisal, Gustav Øgar Head Engineer +47 22840018 g.o.meisal@usit.uio.no
Molteberg, Boye Mathias Principal Engineer b.m.molteberg@usit.uio.no
Olsen, Rune Head of Group +47 22852924 +47 40214714 (mob) rune.olsen@usit.uio.no
Saastad, Johannes Principal Engineer +47 22845703 johannes.saastad@usit.uio.no
Skeie, Hilde Solesvik Head Engineer +47 92068714 (mob) h.s.skeie@usit.uio.no
Stenvaag, Jakob Principal Engineer +47 22845733 jakob.stenvaag@usit.uio.no
Svanekil, Ole Martin Head Engineer +47 22845504 +47 47263233 (mob) o.m.svanekil@usit.uio.no
Ye, Christine Principal Engineer +47 22845738 christine.ye@usit.uio.no