Staff - IT-support and Control Centre

The list contains 26 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Akerhaugen, Eirik Principal Engineer eirik.akerhaugen@usit.uio.no
Amalathas, Johan Principal Engineer +47 22845721 johan.amalathas@usit.uio.no
Andersen, Jørgen Hjemmen Principal Engineer +47 22845718 j.h.andersen@usit.uio.no
Bjølverud, Andrea Schackt Principal Engineer a.s.bjolverud@usit.uio.no
Bjørn, Simon Andreas Principal Engineer +47 22845712 s.a.bjorn@usit.uio.no
Børseth, Ruben Principal Engineer +47 22845732 ruben.borseth@usit.uio.no
Dahl, Per Kulseth Head Engineer +47 22845701 p.k.dahl@usit.uio.no
De Backer, Leon Joachim Buverud Principal Engineer +47 22845740 l.j.b.de.backer@usit.uio.no
Debru, Solomon Principal Engineer +47 22845715 solomon.debru@usit.uio.no
Ersdal, Rune Senior Engineer +47 22845596 +47 45791238 (mob) 45791238 rune.ersdal@usit.uio.no
Fenn, Ask Principal Engineer ask.fenn@usit.uio.no
Garshol, Tiril Principal Engineer tiril.garshol@usit.uio.no
Greco, Matteo Brosstad Principal Engineer m.b.greco@usit.uio.no
Jahren, Oliver Ruste Principal Engineer oliverrj@ifi.uio.no
Johansen, Kristian Tjelta Head Engineer k.t.johansen@usit.uio.no
Kjensli, Maren Hansen Principal Engineer m.h.kjensli@usit.uio.no
Knutsen, Sander Principal Engineer sander.knutsen@usit.uio.no
Meisal, Gustav Øgar Head Engineer +47 22840018 g.o.meisal@usit.uio.no
Molteberg, Boye Mathias Principal Engineer +47 22845711 b.m.molteberg@usit.uio.no
Olsen, Rune Head of Group +47 22852924 +47 40214714 (mob) rune.olsen@usit.uio.no
Sampaio Da Silva, Jonas Lien Principal Engineer j.l.s.d.silva@usit.uio.no
Spasović, Jovan Principal Engineer jovan.spasovic@usit.uio.no
Svanekil, Ole Martin Head Engineer +47 47263233 o.m.svanekil@usit.uio.no
Sørensen, Sindre Principal Engineer sindre.sorensen@usit.uio.no
Thangalingam, Niroshan Head Engineer niroshan.thangalingam@usit.uio.no