Staff - IT-support and Control Centre

The list contains 33 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Akerhaugen, Eirik Principal Engineer eirik.akerhaugen@usit.uio.no
Amalathas, Johan Principal Engineer
Andersen, Jørgen Hjemmen Principal Engineer +47 22845718 j.h.andersen@usit.uio.no
Bjølverud, Andrea Schackt Principal Engineer a.s.bjolverud@usit.uio.no
Brovold, Emma Sofie Fjeld Principal Engineer esbrovol@ifi.uio.no
Dahl, Per Kulseth Head Engineer +47 22845701 p.k.dahl@usit.uio.no
De Backer, Leon Joachim Buverud Head Engineer +47 22845740 l.j.b.de.backer@usit.uio.no
Debru, Solomon Principal Engineer +47 22845715 solomon.debru@usit.uio.no
Ersdal, Rune Senior Engineer +47 22845596 +47 45791238 (mob) 45791238 rune.ersdal@usit.uio.no
Fenn, Ask Principal Engineer ask.fenn@usit.uio.no
Garshol, Tiril Principal Engineer tiril.garshol@usit.uio.no
Greco, Matteo Brosstad Principal Engineer m.b.greco@usit.uio.no
Hansen, Kevin Principal Engineer kevin.hansen@usit.uio.no
Hurum, Jenny jenny.hurum@usit.uio.no
Johansen, Kristian Tjelta Head Engineer k.t.johansen@usit.uio.no
Kjensli, Maren Hansen Principal Engineer m.h.kjensli@usit.uio.no
Kolstad, Mats Kjoshagen m.k.kolstad@usit.uio.no
Lind, Dion Principal Engineer dionl@ifi.uio.no
Meisal, Gustav Øgar Senior Engineer +47 22840018 g.o.meisal@usit.uio.no
Molteberg, Boye Mathias Principal Engineer +47 22845711 b.m.molteberg@usit.uio.no
Olsen, Rune Head of Group +47 22852924 +47 40214714 (mob) rune.olsen@usit.uio.no
Sigmundstad, Sander Lygren Principal Engineer s.l.sigmundstad@usit.uio.no
Spanic, Stefan Principal Engineer stefan.spanic@usit.uio.no
Spasović, Jovan Principal Engineer jovan.spasovic@usit.uio.no
Strawiński, Hubert hubert.strawinski@usit.uio.no