Staff - Division for User Services

The list contains 98 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Amalathas, Johan Engineer johan.amalathas@usit.uio.no
Andic, Marko Senior Engineer +47-22840786 +47-40341135 (mob) marko.andic@usit.uio.no
Avitúa, Sergio Vela sergiova@extern.uio.no
Baltramaitis, Marius Head Engineer marius.baltramaitis@usit.uio.no
Benounis, Said Senior Engineer +47-22852732 +47-93863267 (mob) said.benounis@usit.uio.no
Bergsager, Dagfinn Head of Group +47-22840047 +47-95204665 (mob) dagfinn.bergsager@usit.uio.no
Birkeland, Egil Elias Ravnå Principal Engineer eebirkel@ifi.uio.no
Bjørn, Halvor Head Engineer halvbj@usit.uio.no
Bjørnsen, Dag Christian Head Engineer +47-22845590 d.c.bjornsen@usit.uio.no
Bore, Martin Senior Engineer +47-22840147 +47-46661305 (mob) martin.bore@usit.uio.no
Braathen, Jonas Head Engineer +4745480454 (mob) jonas.braathen@usit.uio.no
Breiby, Benjamin Engineer benjamin.breiby@usit.uio.no
Bullock, Luke Thomas Head Engineer l.t.bullock@usit.uio.no
Chiem, Gia Cuong Head Engineer +47-22852821 g.c.chiem@usit.uio.no
Christoffersen, Tom Fredrik Principal Engineer t.f.christoffersen@usit.uio.no
De Backer, Leon Joachim Buverud Engineer leondb@student.ikos.uio.no
Didriksen, Sverre Senior Engineer +47-22852522 +47-90597500 (mob) sverre.didriksen@usit.uio.no
Egeland, David Head Engineer +47-22840122 +47-99625747 (mob) david.egeland@usit.uio.no
Eklund, Martine Head Engineer +47-22845527 martine.eklund@usit.uio.no
Erichson, Aleksander Engineer aleksander.erichson@usit.uio.no
Eriksen, Tomm Head of Group +47-22840177 +47-92861986 (mob) tomm.eriksen@usit.uio.no
Ersdal, Rune Senior Engineer +47-22845596 +47-45791238 (mob) 45791238 rune.ersdal@usit.uio.no
Espeland, Martin Arentsen Engineer m.a.espeland@usit.uio.no
Fagerheim, Jarle Head Engineer 47872273 (mob) jarle.fagerheim@usit.uio.no
Fjeld, Hans Kristian Section Manager +47-22854343 +47-93264903 (mob) 93264903 h.k.fjeld@usit.uio.no