Staff - Division for User Services

The list contains 104 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Aller, Abigail Louise Senior Engineer +47 22856484 a.l.aller@usit.uio.no
Amalathas, Johan Principal Engineer +47 22845721 johan.amalathas@usit.uio.no
Andersen, Petter Haugen Head Engineer p.h.andersen@usit.uio.no
Andic, Marko Senior Engineer +47 22840786 +47 40341135 (mob) marko.andic@usit.uio.no
Austad, Jon Head Engineer jon.austad@usit.uio.no
Baltramaitis, Marius Head Engineer marius.baltramaitis@usit.uio.no Vortex, Java
Barkhall, Håvard Head Engineer +47 22850627 havard.barkhall@usit.uio.no
Bastesen, Herman Principal Engineer +47 22845734 herman.bastesen@usit.uio.no
Benounis, Said Senior Engineer +47 22852732 +47 93863267 (mob) said.benounis@usit.uio.no
Berg, Tone Marie Fredriksen Head Engineer t.m.f.berg@usit.uio.no
Bergsager, Dagfinn Head of Group +47 22840047 +47 95204665 (mob) dagfinn.bergsager@usit.uio.no
Birkeland, Egil Elias Ravnå Head Engineer e.e.r.birkeland@usit.uio.no
Bjerke, Thomas Head Engineer thomas.bjerke@usit.uio.no
Bjørnsen, Dag Christian Head Engineer +47 22845590 d.c.bjornsen@usit.uio.no
Braathen, Jonas Senior Engineer +4745480454 (mob) jonas.braathen@usit.uio.no
Brustad, Anders Principal Engineer +47 22845714 anders.brustad@usit.uio.no
Buen, Christoffer Klevstad Principal Engineer c.k.buen@usit.uio.no
Bullock, Luke Thomas Head Engineer +47 22840028 l.t.bullock@usit.uio.no
Børseth, Ruben Principal Engineer +47 22845732 ruben.borseth@usit.uio.no
Chiem, Gia Cuong Head Engineer +47 22852821 g.c.chiem@usit.uio.no
Dahl, Per Kulseth Principal Engineer +47 22845701 p.k.dahl@usit.uio.no
De Backer, Leon Joachim Buverud Engineer +47 22845740 l.j.b.de.backer@usit.uio.no
Didriksen, Sverre Senior Engineer +47 22852522 +47 90597500 (mob) sverre.didriksen@usit.uio.no
Egeland, David Senior Engineer +47 22840122 +47 99625747 (mob) david.egeland@usit.uio.no
Elgethun, Stein Head Engineer stein.elgethun@usit.uio.no