Staff - Division for User Services

The list contains 132 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Aasland, Hans Martin Head Engineer h.m.aasland@usit.uio.no
Acet, Güllüzar gulluzaa@math.uio.no
Akerhaugen, Eirik Principal Engineer eirik.akerhaugen@usit.uio.no
Amalathas, Johan Principal Engineer +47 22845721 johan.amalathas@usit.uio.no
Andersen, Jørgen Hjemmen Principal Engineer +47 22845718 j.h.andersen@usit.uio.no
Andersen, Petter Haugen Head Engineer p.h.andersen@usit.uio.no
Andic, Marko Senior Engineer +47 22840786 marko.andic@usit.uio.no
Barkhall, Håvard Head Engineer +47 22850627 +47 47638702 (mob) havard.barkhall@usit.uio.no
Bastesen, Herman Head Engineer +47 22845734 herman.bastesen@usit.uio.no
Berg, Tone Marie Fredriksen Head Engineer t.m.f.berg@usit.uio.no
Bergsager, Dagfinn Head of Group +47 22840047 +47 95204665 (mob) dagfinn.bergsager@usit.uio.no
Birkeland, Egil Elias Ravnå Head Engineer e.e.r.birkeland@usit.uio.no
Bjerke, Thomas Boldevin Head Engineer t.b.bjerke@usit.uio.no
Bjølverud, Andrea Schackt Principal Engineer a.s.bjolverud@usit.uio.no
Bjørnsen, Dag Christian Head Engineer +47 22845590 d.c.bjornsen@usit.uio.no
Braathen, Jonas Senior Engineer jonas.braathen@usit.uio.no
Broen, Sverre Stafsengen Principal Engineer s.s.broen@usit.uio.no
Brøndelsbo, Oscar Urfjell Head Engineer o.u.brondelsbo@usit.uio.no
Buen, Christoffer Klevstad Principal Engineer c.k.buen@usit.uio.no
Bullock, Luke Thomas Head Engineer +47 22840028 l.t.bullock@usit.uio.no
Børseth, Ruben Principal Engineer +47 22845732 ruben.borseth@usit.uio.no
Chiem, Gia Cuong Head Engineer +47 22852821 g.c.chiem@usit.uio.no
Dahl, Per Kulseth Head Engineer +47 22845701 p.k.dahl@usit.uio.no
De Backer, Leon Joachim Buverud Principal Engineer +47 22845740 l.j.b.de.backer@usit.uio.no
Debru, Solomon Principal Engineer +47 22845715 solomon.debru@usit.uio.no