Staff - Department for System Integration and Identity Management

The list contains 15 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Austad, Jon Head Engineer jon.austad@usit.uio.no
Braathen, Jonas Senior Engineer +4745480454 (mob) jonas.braathen@usit.uio.no
Buen, Christoffer Klevstad Principal Engineer c.k.buen@usit.uio.no
Ellewsen, Andreas Head Engineer +47 92483772 andreas.ellewsen@usit.uio.no
Fjeld, Hans Kristian Section Manager +47 22854343 +47 93264903 (mob) 93264903 h.k.fjeld@usit.uio.no
Hagalid, Marius Head Engineer marius.hagalid@usit.uio.no
Hatteberg, Sivert Kronen Head Engineer +47 22852757 +47 92033297 (mob) s.k.hatteberg@usit.uio.no E-post, E-postlister, Chat, Lynmeldinger, Meldingstjenester
Hovlandsvåg, Joakim Senior Engineer +47 22840195 +47 41663174 (mob) joakim.hovlandsvag@usit.uio.no
Langhoff, Tobias Senior Engineer +47 22840192 +47 92429530 (mob) tobias.langhoff@usit.uio.no
Larsen, Fredrik Senior Engineer +47 22840748 fredrik.larsen@usit.uio.no
Qian, Raymond Senior Engineer raymond.qian@usit.uio.no
Sama, Jo Senior Engineer +47 22852707 jo.sama@usit.uio.no
Sanner, Axel Senior Engineer axl@usit.uio.no
Simeonov, Simeon Senior Engineer +47 99418553 (mob) simeon.simeonov@usit.uio.no
Tisland, Andreas Principal Engineer andreas.tisland@usit.uio.no