Staff - User Experience

The list contains 15 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Andersen, Petter Haugen Head Engineer p.h.andersen@usit.uio.no
Berg, Tone Marie Fredriksen Head Engineer t.m.f.berg@usit.uio.no
Ellingsen, Iselin Tomsdatter Head Engineer i.t.ellingsen@usit.uio.no
Erichson, Aleksander Head Engineer aleksander.erichson@usit.uio.no
Eriksen, Tomm Head of Group +47 22840177 +47 92861986 (mob) tomm.eriksen@usit.uio.no
Frøyen, Marte Hesvik Senior Engineer +47 47279041 (mob) m.h.froyen@usit.uio.no
Gulli, Iselin Head Engineer iselin.gulli@usit.uio.no
Hamre, Lise Head Engineer +47 22840580 lise.hamre@usit.uio.no
Hatland, Øyvind Head Engineer +47 22840151 oyvind.hatland@usit.uio.no
Høgdahl, Sven Senior Adviser +47 22845330 +4799576812 (mob) sven.hogdahl@usit.uio.no
Jenssen, Astrid Elisabeth Senior Engineer +47 22852468 +47 90108879 (mob) a.e.jenssen@usit.uio.no
Michelsen, Erik Sandberg Project Manager 41447539 e.s.michelsen@usit.uio.no
Sollund, Ingvild Project Manager +47 22840903 +47 91861876 (mob) ingvild.sollund@usit.uio.no
Stamnes, Monica Senior Engineer +47 22852503 +47 93889064 (mob) monica.stamnes@usit.uio.no
Sundal, Mette Head Engineer +4740047809 (mob) mette.sundal@usit.uio.no