Staff - User Experience

The list contains 20 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Andersen, Petter Haugen Head Engineer p.h.andersen@usit.uio.no
Ellingsen, Iselin Tomsdatter Head Engineer i.t.ellingsen@usit.uio.no
Erichson, Aleksander Head Engineer aleksander.erichson@usit.uio.no
Eriksen, Tomm Head of Group +47 22840177 +47 92861986 (mob) tomm.eriksen@usit.uio.no
Hamre, Lise Senior Engineer +47 22840580 lise.hamre@usit.uio.no
Hansen, Kjetil Senior Engineer +47 41570416 (mob) kjetil.hansen@usit.uio.no
Hatland, Øyvind Head Engineer oyvind.hatland@usit.uio.no
Høgdahl, Sven Senior Adviser +47 22845330 sven.hogdahl@usit.uio.no
Jenssen, Astrid Project Manager +47 22852468 +47 90108879 (mob) astrid.jenssen@usit.uio.no
Karoliussen, Sara Hashemi Head Engineer +47 22845731 s.h.karoliussen@usit.uio.no
Kjelgård, Jørgen Adviser jorgen.kjelgard@usit.uio.no
Kuiper, Katrine Nordeide Head Engineer k.n.kuiper@usit.uio.no
Meland, Ida Project Manager +47 99703855 (mob) ida.meland@usit.uio.no
Michelsen, Erik Sandberg Project Manager 41447539 e.s.michelsen@usit.uio.no
Saastad, Johannes Senior Adviser +47 22845703 91599156 johannes.saastad@usit.uio.no
Sollund, Ingvild Project Manager +47 22840903 +47 91861876 (mob) ingvild.sollund@usit.uio.no
Solås, Ida Marie Head Engineer i.m.solas@usit.uio.no
Stamnes, Monica Senior Engineer +47 22852503 +47 93889064 (mob) monica.stamnes@usit.uio.no
Sundal, Mette Senior Engineer mette.sundal@usit.uio.no
de Caspary-Poppe, Hermine Victoria Head Engineer h.v.de.caspary-poppe@usit.uio.no