Staff - Department for Application Management

The list contains 13 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Andreassen, Jan Senior Engineer +47 22852863 +47 48031077 (mob) jan.andreassen@usit.uio.no
Garnåsjordet, Are Leif Section Manager +47 22840184 +47 91152546 (mob) a.l.garnasjordet@usit.uio.no
Hartvig, Marton Head Engineer marton.hartvig@usit.uio.no
Holseth, Ole Kristian Senior Engineer +47 22845608 +47 97652800 (mob) o.k.holseth@usit.uio.no Drift, windows
Jerpseth, Ulf Jarre Senior Engineer +47 22844031 +47 91762814 (mob) u.j.jerpseth@usit.uio.no
Klepsvik, Ketil Senior Engineer +47 48165626 (mob) ketil.klepsvik@usit.uio.no
Marthinsen, Arild Senior Engineer +47 22840077 +47 90697514 (mob) arild.marthinsen@usit.uio.no
Myklebust, Pål Hjelmeseth Senior Engineer p.h.myklebust@usit.uio.no
Rønneberg, Torben Horn Senior Engineer +47 22840182 +47 91806786 (mob) t.h.ronneberg@usit.uio.no
Solli, Sten Ingvar Chief Engineer +47 22852411 s.i.solli@usit.uio.no
Widding, Anders Ringereide Senior Engineer +47 22852896 +47 41622667 (mob) a.r.widding@usit.uio.no
Widlund, Thor Senior Engineer +47 22845636 +47 99598730 (mob) thor.widlund@usit.uio.no
Ødegård, Ola Senior Adviser +47 22852852 +47 45507485 (mob) ola.odegard@usit.uio.no