Staff - Department for Application Management

The list contains 13 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Andreassen, Jan Senior Engineer +47 22852863 jan.andreassen@usit.uio.no
Garnåsjordet, Are Leif Section Manager +47 22840184 a.l.garnasjordet@usit.uio.no
Holseth, Ole Kristian Bjørkås Senior Engineer +47 22845608 +47 97652800 (mob) o.k.b.holseth@usit.uio.no Drift, windows
Jerpseth, Ulf Jarre Senior Engineer +47 22844031 +47 91762814 (mob) u.j.jerpseth@usit.uio.no
Klepsvik, Ketil Senior Engineer +47 48165626 (mob) ketil.klepsvik@usit.uio.no
Marthinsen, Arild Senior Engineer +47 22840077 arild.marthinsen@usit.uio.no
Myklebust, Pål Hjelmeseth Senior Engineer p.h.myklebust@usit.uio.no
Polat, Murat Head Engineer murat.polat@usit.uio.no
Rønneberg, Torben Horn Senior Engineer +47 22840182 +47 91806786 (mob) t.h.ronneberg@usit.uio.no
Solli, Sten Chief Engineer +47 22852411 sten.solli@usit.uio.no
Widding, Anders Ringereide Senior Engineer +47 22852896 +47 41622667 (mob) a.r.widding@usit.uio.no
Widlund, Thor Senior Engineer +47 22845636 +47 99598730 (mob) thor.widlund@usit.uio.no
Ødegård, Ola Senior Adviser +47 22852852 ola.odegard@usit.uio.no