Staff - Department for Research Support Services

The list contains 14 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Awan, Haneef Senior Engineer haneef.awan@usit.uio.no
Benonisen, Martin Strokkenes Head Engineer +47 22840115 +4741223774 (mob) m.s.benonisen@usit.uio.no
Haatveit, Eirik Head Engineer +47 91647841 (mob) eirik.haatveit@usit.uio.no TSD
Håkestad, Torjus Head Engineer torjus.hakestad@usit.uio.no
Kouylekov, Milen Senior Engineer +47 22840929 milen.kouylekov@usit.uio.no
Madland, Thomas Head Engineer thomas.madland@usit.uio.no
Michaeli, Armen Head Engineer +47 22845066 +47 47413903 (mob) armen.michaeli@usit.uio.no
Murray, Leigh Senior Engineer +47 22854058 leigh.murray@usit.uio.no
Ormset, Benjamin Sørlie Senior Engineer b.s.ormset@usit.uio.no
Reinholdtsen, Petter Senior Engineer +47 22840171 petter.reinholdtsen@usit.uio.no
Strømsvåg, Frode Senior Engineer frode.stromsvag@usit.uio.no
Te Lindert, Bart Senior Engineer b.t.lindert@usit.uio.no
Thorbjørnsen, Trond Senior Engineer +47 22840041 trond.thorbjornsen@usit.uio.no
du Toit, Leon Charl Section Manager +47 22840037 +47 48247314 (mob) l.c.d.toit@usit.uio.no