Staff - Department for Research Support Services

The list contains 12 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Awan, Haneef Senior Engineer haneef.awan@usit.uio.no
Haatveit, Eirik Head Engineer +47-91647841 (mob) eirik.haatveit@usit.uio.no TSD
Håkestad, Torjus Head Engineer torjus.hakestad@usit.uio.no
Håndstad, Tony Senior Engineer tony.handstad@usit.uio.no
Kouylekov, Milen Senior Engineer +47-22840929 milen.kouylekov@usit.uio.no
Madland, Thomas Head Engineer thomas.madland@usit.uio.no
Michaeli, Armen Head Engineer +47-22845066 +47-47413903 (mob) armen.michaeli@usit.uio.no
Murray, Leigh Daniel Senior Engineer +47-22854058 l.d.murray@usit.uio.no
Ormset, Benjamin Sørlie Senior Engineer b.s.ormset@usit.uio.no
Reinholdtsen, Petter Senior Engineer +47-22840171 petter.reinholdtsen@usit.uio.no
Thorbjørnsen, Trond Senior Engineer +47-22840041 trond.thorbjornsen@usit.uio.no
du Toit, Leon Charl Section Manager +47-22840037 +47-48247314 (mob) l.c.d.toit@usit.uio.no