Staff - IT Director´s Office Staff

The list contains 15 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Aalen, Sindre Pemmer Senior Engineer s.p.aalen@usit.uio.no
Bore, Martin Chief Engineer +47 22840147 +47 46661305 (mob) martin.bore@usit.uio.no
Braathen, Paal Senior Engineer +47 22840063 +47 98619765 (mob) paal.braathen@usit.uio.no
Davidsen, Liv-Marit Senior Adviser +47 22840133 +47 97470812 (mob) l.m.davidsen@usit.uio.no
Evju, Are Adviser +47 22840160 +47 93266572 (mob) are.evju@usit.uio.no
Grøndahl, Espen Chief Engineer +47 22850491 +47 93497158 (mob) espen.grondahl@usit.uio.no
Johansen, Ståle Askerød Senior Engineer +47 22852858 +47 97096633 (mob) s.a.johansen@usit.uio.no IT-sikkerhet, CERT, Informasjonssikkerhet, Configuration Management, ITIL, Linux, Unix, Overvåkning, Drift, Perl, LSIS, Policy Management, Windows, EDB
Kjekshus, Gyda E Senior Adviser +47 22840039 +47 41522136 (mob) g.e.kjekshus@usit.uio.no
Lefébure-Henriksen, Anders Senior Engineer +47 98439069 (mob) anders.lefebure-henriksen@usit.uio.no
Nenseth, Vilde Sørbø Senior Adviser +47 22852744 +47 93041517 (mob) v.s.nenseth@usit.uio.no
Ness, Bjørn Senior Adviser +47 22852491 +47 91619018 (mob) bjorn.ness@usit.uio.no
Roser, Mari Adviser +47 22840757 mari.roser@usit.uio.no Finance, Accounts, Purchasing, Invoices
Soligard, Lars Adviser +47 22850492 lars.soligard@usit.uio.no
Stensrud, Lene Senior Executive Officer +47 22852542 lene.stensrud@usit.uio.no
Årsetøy, Erna Senior Adviser +47 22840108 +4793096046 (mob) erna.arsetoy@usit.uio.no Finance, Financial management, Activity management, Budget, Reporting, Analysis