People - Page 5

Search for staff

Persons 201 - 238 of 238
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Monica Stamnes Stamnes, Monica Head of Group +47-22852503 +47-93889064 monica.stamnes@usit.uio.no
Picture of Ingvar Bredholt Stensrud Stensrud, Ingvar Bredholt Senior Engineer +47-22852808 +47-40204823 i.b.stensrud@usit.uio.no
Picture of Christer Mjellem Strand Strand, Christer Mjellem Senior Engineer +47-22841039 +47-92200012 c.m.strand@usit.uio.no
Picture of Mette Sundal Sundal, Mette Engineer mette.sundal@usit.uio.no
Picture of Marte Svalastoga Svalastoga, Marte Head Engineer +47-22840111 +47-40498659 marte.svalastoga@usit.uio.no
Picture of Ole Martin Svanekil Svanekil, Ole Martin Head Engineer +47-22845504 +47-47263233 o.m.svanekil@usit.uio.no
Picture of Johannes Saastad Saastad, Johannes Engineer johannes.saastad@usit.uio.no
Picture of Ole Saastad Saastad, Ole Senior Engineer +47-22840752 +47-92662240 ole.saastad@usit.uio.no
Picture of Tom Tannæs Tannæs, Tom Senior Engineer +47-22852512 +47-92814537 tom.tannas@usit.uio.no
Picture of Joakim Magnus Taraldsen Taraldsen, Joakim Magnus Senior Engineer +47-22852772 +47-97524952 j.m.taraldsen@usit.uio.no
Picture of Gyrd Thane Lange Thane Lange, Gyrd Senior Engineer +47-22840072 g.t.lange@usit.uio.no
Picture of Sari Thiele Thiele, Sari Senior Engineer +47-22840053 +47-40084077 sari.thiele@usit.uio.no
Picture of Gard O Sundby Thomassen Thomassen, Gard O Sundby Assistant Director +47-22840934 +47-93674926 93674926, kontor : 22840934 g.o.s.thomassen@usit.uio.no
Picture of Trond Thorbjørnsen Thorbjørnsen, Trond Head Engineer +47-22840041 trond.thorbjornsen@usit.uio.no
Picture of Tarjei Solvang Tjønn Tjønn, Tarjei Solvang Senior Engineer +47-22856331 t.s.tjonn@usit.uio.no
Picture of Thierry Toutain Toutain, Thierry Senior Engineer +47-22840032 thierry.toutain@usit.uio.no
Picture of Hege Trosvik Trosvik, Hege Chief Engineer +47-22852780 +47-91796219 hege.trosvik@usit.uio.no
Picture of Karine Fluge Ulleberg Ulleberg, Karine Fluge Senior Engineer +47-22840980 99155402 k.f.ulleberg@usit.uio.no Mobile Devices, Linux, OS X
Picture of David Ulleland Ulleland, David Senior Executive Officer +47-22845845 david.ulleland@nhm.uio.no
Picture of Geir Tore Ulvik Ulvik, Geir Tore Principal Engineer g.t.ulvik@usit.uio.no
Picture of Halvor Utby Utby, Halvor Senior Engineer +47-22852972 +47-95997692 halvor.utby@usit.uio.no
Picture of Nikolay Aleksandrov Vazov Vazov, Nikolay Aleksandrov Senior Engineer +47-22840753 n.a.vazov@usit.uio.no
Picture of Jon Venbakken Venbakken, Jon Senior Engineer +47-22852534 +47-48127172 jon.venbakken@usit.uio.no
Picture of Erik Vestheim Vestheim, Erik Senior Engineer +47-22852921 +47-41222144 erik.vestheim@usit.uio.no
Picture of Ingar Vindenes Vindenes, Ingar Senior Engineer +47 228 40577 +47 922 99811 iv+web@usit.uio.no
Picture of Anders Vinger Vinger, Anders Section Manager +47-22852899 +47-90174957 anders.vinger@usit.uio.no
Picture of Maren Magnus Voll Voll, Maren Magnus Senior Adviser +47-22859778 +47-90200027 +47 90 20 00 27 m.m.voll@admin.uio.no
Picture of Kai Vaade Vaade, Kai Senior Engineer +47-22840158 +47-92839551 kai.vaade@usit.uio.no
Picture of Jon Westgaard Westgaard, Jon Senior Engineer +47-22852947 +47-90982430 jon.westgaard@usit.uio.no
Picture of Anders Ringereide Widding Widding, Anders Ringereide Senior Engineer +47-22852896 +47-41622667 a.r.widding@usit.uio.no
Picture of Thor Widlund Widlund, Thor Head Engineer +47-22845636 +47-99598730 thor.widlund@usit.uio.no
Picture of Fredrik Wilhelmsen Wilhelmsen, Fredrik Head Engineer +47-91814689 fredrik.wilhelmsen@usit.uio.no
Picture of Øyvin Wormnæs Wormnæs, Øyvin Senior Engineer +47-22852865 +47-91796233 oyvin.wormnas@usit.uio.no
Picture of Knut Waagan Waagan, Knut Head Engineer +47-22840074 knut.waagan@usit.uio.no
Picture of Elisabeth Høidal Ytterdal Ytterdal, Elisabeth Høidal Head of Group +47-22845841 +47-90622125 e.h.ytterdal@usit.uio.no
Picture of Estephan Zouain Zouain, Estephan Head Engineer +47-22840143 +47-98452086 estephan.zouain@usit.uio.no
Picture of Ola Ødegård Ødegård, Ola Senior Adviser +47-22852852 +47-45507485 ola.odegard@usit.uio.no
Picture of Steinar Østbye Østbye, Steinar Head Engineer +47-22852523 +47-48275971 48275971 steinar.ostbye@usit.uio.no