Ansatte - Underavdeling for brukernære tjenester

Listen inneholder 125 ansatte.
Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Aasland, Hans Martin h.m.aasland@usit.uio.no UX, Interaksjonsdesign, Nettsider, Universell utforming
Akerhaugen, Erik erik.akerhaugen@usit.uio.no
Amalathas, Johan Avdelingsingeniør +47 22845721 johan.amalathas@usit.uio.no
Andersen, Jørgen Hjemmen Avdelingsingeniør +47 22845718 j.h.andersen@usit.uio.no
Andersen, Petter Haugen Overingeniør p.h.andersen@usit.uio.no Brukergrensesnitt, Interaksjonsdesign
Andic, Marko Senioringeniør +47 22840786 +47 40341135 (mob) marko.andic@usit.uio.no
Aubert, Eline Sekretær +47 40464684 (mob) eline.aubert@jus.uio.no
Austad, Jon jon.austad@usit.uio.no
Barkhall, Håvard Overingeniør +47 22850627 +47 47638702 (mob) havard.barkhall@usit.uio.no
Bastesen, Herman Avdelingsingeniør +47 22845734 herman.bastesen@usit.uio.no
Berg, Tone Overingeniør tmberg@usit.uio.no Interaksjonsdesign, Web, UX, Mobilapper
Bergsager, Dagfinn Gruppeleder +47 22840047 +47 95204665 (mob) dagfinn.bergsager@usit.uio.no Nettskjema, TSD, GDPR, Personvern, Mobilapper, Forskningsstøtte, TSD
Birkeland, Egil Elias Ravnå Overingeniør e.e.r.birkeland@usit.uio.no
Bjerke, Thomas Boldevin Overingeniør +47 97796274 97796274 t.b.bjerke@usit.uio.no React, ReactNative, Javascript, Typescript, Java, Swift
Bjølverud, Andrea Schackt a.s.bjolverud@usit.uio.no
Bjørn, Simon Andreas Avdelingsingeniør s.a.bjorn@usit.uio.no
Bjørnsen, Dag Christian Overingeniør +47 22845590 d.c.bjornsen@usit.uio.no
Braathen, Jonas Senioringeniør +4745480454 (mob) jonas.braathen@usit.uio.no
Broch, Catharina Student catharbr@student.matnat.uio.no
Broen, Sverre Stafsengen Avdelingsingeniør s.s.broen@usit.uio.no
Buen, Christoffer Klevstad Avdelingsingeniør c.k.buen@usit.uio.no
Bullock, Luke Thomas Overingeniør +47 22840028 l.t.bullock@usit.uio.no Overingeniør ved USIT Lokal-IT
Børseth, Ruben Avdelingsingeniør +47 22845732 ruben.borseth@usit.uio.no
Chiem, Gia Cuong Overingeniør +47 22852821 g.c.chiem@usit.uio.no
Dahl, Per Kulseth Overingeniør +47 22845701 p.k.dahl@usit.uio.no