Ansatte - Underavdeling for brukernære tjenester

Listen inneholder 122 ansatte.
Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Aller, Abigail Louise Senioringeniør +47-22856484 a.l.aller@usit.uio.no Python, macOS, iOS, Airwatch, Workspace One, Apple, bash, C, Programming, Unix, Linux
Amalathas, Johan Avdelingsingeniør johan.amalathas@usit.uio.no
Andersen, Petter Haugen Overingeniør p.h.andersen@usit.uio.no Brukergrensesnitt, Interaksjonsdesign
Andic, Marko Senioringeniør +47-22840786 +47-40341135 (mob) marko.andic@usit.uio.no
Andreassen, Magnus Ingeniør magnus.andreassen@kjemi.uio.no
Anthony-George, Pilasilda Ingeniør pilasila@student.matnat.uio.no
Aubert, Eline Vitenskapelig assistent eline.aubert@jus.uio.no
Austad, Jon Overingeniør jon.austad@usit.uio.no
Baltramaitis, Marius Overingeniør marius.baltramaitis@usit.uio.no Vortex, Java
Barkhall, Håvard Overingeniør +47-22850627 havard.barkhall@usit.uio.no
Bastesen, Herman Avdelingsingeniør herman.bastesen@usit.uio.no
Benounis, Said Senioringeniør +47-22852732 +47-93863267 (mob) 93863267 said.benounis@usit.uio.no
Bergsager, Dagfinn Gruppeleder +47-22840047 +47-95204665 (mob) dagfinn.bergsager@usit.uio.no Nettskjema, TSD, GDPR, Personvern, Mobilapper, Forskningsstøtte
Birkeland, Egil Elias Ravnå Avdelingsingeniør eebirkel@ifi.uio.no
Birketvedt Eklund, Martine Senioringeniør +47-22845527 +47-47850578 (mob) martine.eklund@usit.uio.no Brukergrensesnitt, Interaksjonsdesign, UX
Bjørn, Halvor Overingeniør halvbj@usit.uio.no
Bjørnsen, Dag Christian Overingeniør +47-22845590 d.c.bjornsen@usit.uio.no
Braathen, Jonas Senioringeniør +4745480454 (mob) +47-45480454 jonas.braathen@usit.uio.no
Brustad, Anders Erik Avdelingsingeniør a.e.brustad@usit.uio.no
Bullock, Luke Thomas Overingeniør +47-22840028 l.t.bullock@usit.uio.no Overingeniør ved USIT Lokal-IT
Chiem, Gia Cuong Overingeniør +47-22852821 g.c.chiem@usit.uio.no
Dahl, Per Kulseth Avdelingsingeniør p.k.dahl@usit.uio.no
De Backer, Leon Joachim Buverud Ingeniør l.j.b.de.backer@usit.uio.no
Didriksen, Sverre Senioringeniør +47-22852522 +47-90597500 (mob) sverre.didriksen@usit.uio.no
Egeland, David Senioringeniør +47-22840122 +47-99625747 (mob) david.egeland@usit.uio.no Web, Java, Vortex, Programmering