Ansatte - Underavdeling for brukernære tjenester

Listen inneholder 105 ansatte.
Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Aller, Abigail Louise Senioringeniør +47 22856484 a.l.aller@usit.uio.no Python, macOS, iOS, Airwatch, Workspace One, Apple, bash, C, Programming, Unix, Linux
Amalathas, Johan Avdelingsingeniør +47 22845721 johan.amalathas@usit.uio.no
Andersen, Petter Haugen Overingeniør p.h.andersen@usit.uio.no Brukergrensesnitt, Interaksjonsdesign
Andic, Marko Senioringeniør +47 22840786 +47 40341135 (mob) marko.andic@usit.uio.no
Austad, Jon Overingeniør jon.austad@usit.uio.no
Baltramaitis, Marius Overingeniør marius.baltramaitis@usit.uio.no Vortex, Java
Barkhall, Håvard Overingeniør +47 22850627 havard.barkhall@usit.uio.no
Bastesen, Herman Avdelingsingeniør +47 22845734 herman.bastesen@usit.uio.no
Benounis, Said Senioringeniør +47 22852732 +47 93863267 (mob) 93863267 said.benounis@usit.uio.no
Berg, Tone Overingeniør tmberg@usit.uio.no Interaksjonsdesign, Web, UX
Bergsager, Dagfinn Gruppeleder +47 22840047 +47 95204665 (mob) dagfinn.bergsager@usit.uio.no Nettskjema, TSD, GDPR, Personvern, Mobilapper, Forskningsstøtte
Birkeland, Egil Elias Ravnå Overingeniør e.e.r.birkeland@usit.uio.no
Birketvedt Eklund, Martine Senioringeniør +47-47850578 (mob) martine.eklund@usit.uio.no Brukergrensesnitt, Interaksjonsdesign, UX
Bjerke, Thomas Overingeniør thomas.bjerke@usit.uio.no
Bjørnsen, Dag Christian Overingeniør +47 22845590 d.c.bjornsen@usit.uio.no
Braathen, Jonas Senioringeniør +4745480454 (mob) +47-45480454 jonas.braathen@usit.uio.no
Brustad, Anders Avdelingsingeniør +47 22845714 anders.brustad@usit.uio.no
Buen, Christoffer Klevstad Avdelingsingeniør c.k.buen@usit.uio.no
Bullock, Luke Thomas Overingeniør +47 22840028 l.t.bullock@usit.uio.no Overingeniør ved USIT Lokal-IT
Børseth, Ruben Avdelingsingeniør +47 22845732 ruben.borseth@usit.uio.no
Chiem, Gia Cuong Overingeniør +47 22852821 g.c.chiem@usit.uio.no
Dahl, Per K. Avdelingsingeniør +47 22845701 pkdahl@usit.uio.no
De Backer, Leon Joachim Buverud Ingeniør +47 22845740 l.j.b.de.backer@usit.uio.no
Didriksen, Sverre Senioringeniør +47 22852522 +47 90597500 (mob) sverre.didriksen@usit.uio.no
Egeland, David Senioringeniør +47 22840122 +47 99625747 (mob) david.egeland@usit.uio.no Web, Java, Vortex, Programmering