Personer med emneord «Web»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Berg, Tone Overingeniør tmberg@usit.uio.no Interaksjonsdesign, Web, UX, Mobilapper
Egeland, David Senioringeniør +47 22840122 david.egeland@usit.uio.no Web, Java, Vortex, Programmering
Elgvin, Øyvind Overingeniør +47 95934563 (mob) 95934563 oyvind.elgvin@usit.uio.no Web, Programmering, Java, Backend, Nettskjema, Brukerstøtte
Erichson, Aleksander Overingeniør aleksander.erichson@usit.uio.no Interaksjonsdesign, UX, Web, Mine studier
Eriksen, Tomm Gruppeleder +47 22840177 tomm.eriksen@usit.uio.no UX, Web, Vortex, Nettsider, Interaksjonsdesign, Ledelse
Fosseng, Håvard Senioringeniør +47 22852524 +47 95412873 (mob) havard.fosseng@usit.uio.no Web, Nettsider, Skripting, Programmering
Garåsen, Erlend Fedt Senioringeniør +47 22840193 e.f.garasen@usit.uio.no Web, Programmering, Java, E-pay, Søk
Gjerull, Nils Fredrik Senioringeniør +47 22840071 n.f.gjerull@usit.uio.no Vortex, Web, Programmering, Java, python, Ansible, Javascript
Gulbrandsen, Are Dag Senioringeniør +47 22852881 a.d.gulbrandsen@usit.uio.no Web, Informasjonsarkitektur, Systemutvikling, Nettskjema, DevOps, Konseptuell modellering, Databaser, Semantisk teknologi, Java, Programmering, JVM-tuning, Stresstesting, Prosjektledelse
Gulli, Iselin Overingeniør iselin.gulli@usit.uio.no Web, Brukergrensesnitt, Programmering
Hamre, Lise Overingeniør +47 22840580 lise.hamre@usit.uio.no Web, Frontend, Vortex, Nettsider, Skripting, Programmering, Brukerstøtte, UX, Universell utforming
Hansen, Kjetil Senioringeniør +47 41570416 (mob) kjetil.hansen@usit.uio.no Grafisk design, Frontend, Universell utforming, Nettsider, UX, Web
Hatland, Øyvind Overingeniør oyvind.hatland@usit.uio.no Web, Vortex, Nettsider, Programmering, Brukergrensesnitt
Hejer, Kaj Senioringeniør +47 92064153 (mob) kaj.hejer@usit.uio.no Web, Programmering, Java, Nettskjema, Systemarkitektur
Helmersen, Håvard Torp Overingeniør h.t.helmersen@usit.uio.no Web, Programmering, Javascript
Høgdahl, Sven Seniorrådgiver +47 22845330 sven.hogdahl@usit.uio.no Nettsider, Web, Innholdsrådgivning, Interaksjonsdesign, UX, Prosjektledelse, Universell utforming
Jenssen, Astrid Prosjektleder +47 22852468 +47 90108879 (mob) astrid.jenssen@usit.uio.no Web, Vortex, Prosjektledelse, Systemutvikling, Nettsider
Jones, Espen Adrian Senioringeniør 48087235 e.a.jones@usit.uio.no Web, Programmering, Java, Nettskjema
Lund, Stein-Eirik Overingeniør +47 91713077 (mob) s.e.lund@usit.uio.no Web, Nettskjema, Brukerstøtte, Testing
Møgedal, Oddmund Sjefingeniør +47 22840054 +47 90911241 (mob) oddmund.mogedal@usit.uio.no Web, Vortex, Programmering, Sikkerhet, Skripting
Nordhagen, Astrid Elisabeth Overingeniør a.e.nordhagen@usit.uio.no Web, Programmering, Java, Nettskjema
Nygaard, Magnus Alderslyst Overingeniør m.a.nygaard@usit.uio.no Frontend, Mobilapper, Web, Programmering
Paulsen, Gorm Sjefingeniør +47 22840179 gorm.paulsen@usit.uio.no Web, Programmering, Vortex, Systemarkitektur
Sandvik, Martin Overingeniør 41516879 martin.sandvik@usit.uio.no Javascript, Web, Programmering, Java
Sollund, Ingvild Prosjektleder +47 22840903 91861876 ingvild.sollund@usit.uio.no Web, Prosjektledelse
Solås, Ida Marie Overingeniør i.m.solas@usit.uio.no UX, Interaksjonsdesign, Web, Nettsider, Universell utforming
Stamnes, Monica Senioringeniør +47 22852503 +47 93889064 (mob) monica.stamnes@usit.uio.no Web, Prosjektledelse, Digitalt læringsmiljø
Thane Lange, Gyrd Senioringeniør +47 22840072 g.t.lange@usit.uio.no Web, Vortex, Programmering, Java