Ansatte - Gruppe for drift av Windowsklienter

Listen inneholder 10 ansatte.
Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Andic, Marko Senioringeniør +47 22840786 +47 40341135 (mob) marko.andic@usit.uio.no
Engvall, Johan Overingeniør +47 40641407 (mob) johan.engvall@usit.uio.no
Fuglerud, Tor Gruppeleder +47 22852901 Vakttelefon: 908 77 316 tor.fuglerud@usit.uio.no
Gonzalez Benitez, Ernesto Antonio Senioringeniør +47 22840912 +47 47820981 (mob) ernestog@usit.uio.no PowerShell, Microsoft Windows, Microsoft, Microsoft System Center Configuration Manager, SCCM, Intune, Azure, MEM
Hjemstad, Svein Overingeniør +47 22855028 +47 46196986 (mob) svein.hjemstad@usit.uio.no
Kristiansen, Kim Roar Overingeniør +47 46790018 (mob) k.r.kristiansen@usit.uio.no
Kvam, Alexander Hjelton Senioringeniør +47 22845597 alexakv@usit.uio.no
Sørbye, Øyvind Senioringeniør +47 22855199 +47 93247618 (mob) oyvind.sorbye@sv.uio.no IT-tjenester
Vestlie, Jesper Øynes Overingeniør j.o.vestlie@usit.uio.no
Wilhelmsen, Fredrik Senioringeniør +47 91814689 (mob) fredrik.wilhelmsen@usit.uio.no