Ansatte - Gruppe for applikasjonsplattformer

Listen inneholder 11 ansatte.
Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Abraham, Temsgen Senioringeniør +47-22840808 +47-95734757 (mob) temsgen.abraham@usit.uio.no BOT, OA
Basdag, Gøksel Senioringeniør +47-22840755 +47-91648426 (mob) goksel.basdag@usit.uio.no sapuio
Engeli, Asbjørn Senioringeniør +47-22852513 +47-99293924 (mob) +47-99293924 asbjorn.engeli@usit.uio.no
Hernes, Sjur Overingeniør +47-22852765 +47 924 87 146 sjur.hernes@usit.uio.no
Pedersen, Kjell Thomas Senioringeniør +47-22852758 +47-92659939 (mob) k.t.pedersen@usit.uio.no web, linux, drift
Sissener, Trond Senioringeniør +47-22852706 +47-47343588 (mob) trond.sissener@usit.uio.no
Skaugen, Vidar Overingeniør +47-22852939 +47-98858422 (mob) vidar.skaugen@usit.uio.no
Solem, Frank Gruppeleder +47-22852756 +47-45003727 (mob) frank.solem@usit.uio.no Apache, PHP, Resin, Jboss, MySql, www-drift, ledelse
Stensrud, Ingvar Bredholt Senioringeniør +47-22852808 +47-40204823 (mob) i.b.stensrud@usit.uio.no BOT, OA, Oracle
Strand, Christer Mjellem Senioringeniør +47-22841039 +47-92200012 (mob) c.m.strand@usit.uio.no
Utby, Halvor Senioringeniør +47-22852972 +47-95997692 (mob) halvor.utby@usit.uio.no Apache, Resin, Jboss, Java, Urchin