Ansatte - IT i forskning - Side 2

Listen inneholder 53 ansatte.
Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Mevik, Bjørn-Helge Sjefingeniør +47 22840631 +47 95964594 (mob) b.h.mevik@usit.uio.no
Michaeli, Armen Overingeniør +47 22845066 +47 47413903 (mob) armen.michaeli@usit.uio.no
Murmann, Patrick Senioringeniør patrick.murmann@usit.uio.no
Nilsen, Jon Kerr Seksjonssjef +47 22840969 +47 40203659 (mob) +47-40203659 j.k.nilsen@usit.uio.no
Nordby, Roger Otten Senioringeniør +47 22852782 r.o.nordby@usit.uio.no
Nordmoen, Jørgen Halvorsen Senioringeniør 41464223 j.h.nordmoen@usit.uio.no accelerator, gpu, hpc, ml, ai
Olsen, Stein Senioringeniør +47 22852795 stein.olsen@usit.uio.no
Ormset, Benjamin Sørlie Senioringeniør b.s.ormset@usit.uio.no
Pedersen, Maiken Senioringeniør +47 46628328 (mob) +47 466 28 328 maiken.pedersen@usit.uio.no ARC, Grid, CERN, ATLAS. 
Razick, Sabry Senioringeniør +47 22851119 004793870788 sabry.razick@usit.uio.no
Reinholdtsen, Petter Senioringeniør +47 22840171 petter.reinholdtsen@usit.uio.no
Rey Rosell, Valentin Senioringeniør v.r.rosell@usit.uio.no
Rosén, Axel Overingeniør 22852423 parosen@usit.uio.no
Saastad, Ole Sjefingeniør +47 22840752 +47 92662240 (mob) ole.saastad@usit.uio.no
Saerda, Halifu Senioringeniør +47 96681981 (mob) halifu.saerda@usit.uio.no
Skau, Andreas Senioringeniør +47 22852817 +47 93268666 (mob) andreas.skau@usit.uio.no
Stabell, Jarle Senioringeniør +47 22840110 jarle.stabell@usit.uio.no
Starr, Darren Senioringeniør 92818798 darren.starr@usit.uio.no
Strømsvåg, Frode Senioringeniør 90910864 frode.stromsvag@usit.uio.no
Te Lindert, Bart Senioringeniør b.t.lindert@usit.uio.no
Thomassen, Gard Underdirektør +47 22840934 +47 93674926 (mob) gard.thomassen@usit.uio.no
Thorbjørnsen, Trond Senioringeniør +47 22840041 trond.thorbjornsen@usit.uio.no
Toutain, Thierry Senioringeniør +47 22840032 thierry.toutain@usit.uio.no
Ulvik, Geir Tore Overingeniør +47 22840128 g.t.ulvik@usit.uio.no
Vazov, Nikolay Aleksandrov Senioringeniør +47 22840753 n.a.vazov@usit.uio.no Galaxy, Portaler, Perl, Python, SQL