Personer med emneord «Oracle»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Lene Akerhaugen Akerhaugen, Lene Overingeniør +47 22852949 957 05 921 lene.akerhaugen@usit.uio.no Databaser, Oracle, åpne databaser
Bilde av Elizabeth Santos Santos, Elizabeth Senioringeniør +47 22840045 +47 95832717 elizabeth.santos@usit.uio.no Oracle
Bilde av Alice Rossmann Rossmann, Alice alice.rossmann@usit.uio.no IT-BOTT, Oracle, PostgreSQL, Databaser
Bilde av Helle Solvang Solvang, Helle Seniorrådgiver +47 22852537 +47 95048969 helle.solvang@usit.uio.no BOT, Oracle, Databaser, Prosjektledelse
Bilde av Kristoffer Skjefstad Myrvold Myrvold, Kristoffer Skjefstad Senioringeniør +47 22840726 +47 93227110 k.s.myrvold@usit.uio.no Databaser, Oracle, RAC, cert, MSSQL
Bilde av Audun Lea Hansen Hansen, Audun Lea Seksjonssjef +47 22852930 +47 46472990 a.l.hansen@usit.uio.no SAPUiO, BOT, Oracle