People - Page 3

Persons 101 - 150 of 237
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Ellen K Aasprang Jordal Jordal, Ellen K Aasprang Senior Engineer +47-22852810 e.k.a.jordal@usit.uio.no
Picture of Adrian Jørgensen Jørgensen, Adrian Head Engineer +47-22845585 +47-95889233 adrian.jorgensen@usit.uio.no
Picture of Tove Strand Karlsen Karlsen, Tove Strand Adviser +47-22852469 +47-47040314 t.s.karlsen@usit.uio.no
Picture of Dmytro Karpenko Karpenko, Dmytro Senior Engineer +47-22840913 +47-95776417 dmytro.karpenko@usit.uio.no
Picture of Kjetil Kirkebø Kirkebø, Kjetil Assistant Director +47-22852517 +47-95724787 kjetil.kirkebo@usit.uio.no
Picture of Lene Svendsen Kittelsen Kittelsen, Lene Svendsen l.s.kittelsen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Gyda E Kjekshus Kjekshus, Gyda E Senior Adviser +47-22840039 +47-41522136 g.e.kjekshus@usit.uio.no
Picture of Gyda E Kjekshus Kjekshus, Gyda E Senior Adviser +47-22840039 +47-41522136 g.e.kjekshus@usit.uio.no
Picture of Ketil Klepsvik Klepsvik, Ketil Senior Engineer +47-22840546 +47-48165626 ketil.klepsvik@usit.uio.no
Picture of Øyvind Kolbu Kolbu, Øyvind Senior Engineer +47-22840140 +47-97022272 oyvind.kolbu@usit.uio.no
Picture of Magnus Korvald Korvald, Magnus Section Manager +47-22840792 +47-99321659 magnus.korvald@usit.uio.no
Picture of Vegard Korvald Korvald, Vegard Head Engineer +47-22840134 vegard.korvald@usit.uio.no
Picture of Milen Kouylekov Kouylekov, Milen Senior Engineer +47-22840929 +4795360982 milen.kouylekov@usit.uio.no
Picture of Britt Melteig Krog Krog, Britt Melteig Adviser +47-22852474 +47-91717110 b.m.krog@usit.uio.no
Picture of Marcin Krotkiewski Krotkiewski, Marcin Senior Engineer +47-22856051 marcin.krotkiewski@usit.uio.no
Picture of Ida Krüger Krüger, Ida Head Engineer ida.kruger@usit.uio.no
Picture of Per Kulseth Dahl Kulseth Dahl, Per Engineer p.k.dahl@usit.uio.no
Picture of Alexander Kvam Kvam, Alexander Head Engineer +47-22845597 alexander.kvam@usit.uio.no
Picture of Lars Ulrik Lange Lange, Lars Ulrik Executive Officer l.u.lange@teologi.uio.no
Picture of Fredrik Langfeldt Langfeldt, Fredrik Head of Group +47-22840741 +47-90887098 fredrik.langfeldt@usit.uio.no
Picture of Tobias Langhoff Langhoff, Tobias Senior Engineer +47-22840192 +47-92429530 tobias.langhoff@usit.uio.no
Picture of Fredrik Larsen Larsen, Fredrik Senior Engineer +47-22840748 fredrik.larsen@usit.uio.no
Picture of Torfrid Kydland Leek Leek, Torfrid Kydland Senior Engineer +47-22852521 +47-99490947 t.k.leek@usit.uio.no
Picture of Anders Lefébure-Henriksen Lefébure-Henriksen, Anders Senior Engineer +47-22840843 +47-98439069 anders.lefebure-henriksen@usit.uio.no
Picture of Herman Loennechen Loennechen, Herman Head Engineer herman.loennechen@usit.uio.no
Picture of Ingvald Lorentzen Lorentzen, Ingvald Engineer ingvald.lorentzen@usit.uio.no
Picture of Stein-Eirik Lund Lund, Stein-Eirik Head Engineer +47-22852481 +47-91713077 s.e.lund@usit.uio.no
Picture of Thomas Madland Madland, Thomas Engineer thomas.madland@usit.uio.no
Picture of Espen Madsen Madsen, Espen Head Engineer +47-22845594 espen.madsen@usit.uio.no
Picture of Georgios Vasilei Magklaras Magklaras, Georgios Vasilei Senior Engineer +47-22840535 g.v.magklaras@ncmm.uio.no IT-ledelse, IT-tjenester, Server- og driftstjenester, Vitenskapelige Databehandling, Bioinformatikk
Picture of Lill Rasmussen Mardal Mardal, Lill Rasmussen Assistant Director +47-22840033 +47-46616053 l.r.mardal@usit.uio.no Ledelse
Picture of Arild Marthinsen Marthinsen, Arild Senior Engineer +47-22840077 +47-90697514 arild.marthinsen@usit.uio.no
Picture of Susan Matland Matland, Susan Senior Adviser +47-22852708 +47-93001192 susan.matland@usit.uio.no Ledelse
Picture of Francis Augusto Medeiros-Logeay Medeiros-Logeay, Francis Augusto Head Engineer +47-22852710 f.a.medeiros-logeay@usit.uio.no
Picture of Gustav Øgar Meisal Meisal, Gustav Øgar Engineer g.o.meisal@usit.uio.no
Picture of Bjørn-Helge Mevik Mevik, Bjørn-Helge Senior Engineer +47-22840631 +47-95964594 b.h.mevik@usit.uio.no
Picture of Armen Michaeli Michaeli, Armen Head Engineer +47-22845066 +47-47413903 armen.michaeli@usit.uio.no
Picture of Roar Michaelsen Michaelsen, Roar Head Engineer +47-22857915 +47-91542247 roar.michaelsen@usit.uio.no
Picture of Gunnar Steira Mikkelsen Mikkelsen, Gunnar Steira Chief Engineer +47-22852752 +47-97589276 g.s.mikkelsen@usit.uio.no
Picture of Aune Marjatta Moe Moe, Aune Marjatta +47-22852856 +47-95075453 a.m.moe@ceres.no
Picture of Nicolay Mohebi Mohebi, Nicolay Engineer nicolay.mohebi@usit.uio.no
Picture of Kristoffer Skjefstad Myrvold Myrvold, Kristoffer Skjefstad Senior Engineer +47-22840726 +47-93227110 k.s.myrvold@usit.uio.no
Picture of Kaj Mäkinen Mäkinen, Kaj Head Engineer +47-22840078 +47-40478808 kaj.makinen@usit.uio.no
Picture of Oddmund Møgedal Møgedal, Oddmund Senior Engineer +47-22840054 +47-97124022 oddmund.mogedal@usit.uio.no
Picture of Bjørn Ness Ness, Bjørn Senior Adviser +47-22852491 +47-91619018 bjorn.ness@usit.uio.no
Picture of Ketil Nikolaisen Nikolaisen, Ketil Senior Engineer +47-22852805 +47-97555158 ketil.nikolaisen@usit.uio.no
Picture of Jon Kerr Nilsen Nilsen, Jon Kerr Head of Group +47-22840969 +47-40203659 j.k.nilsen@usit.uio.no
Picture of Sandra Nilsen Nilsen, Sandra Head Engineer +47-22852528 48268099 sandra.nilsen@usit.uio.no
Picture of Ole Martin Nodenes Nodenes, Ole Martin +47-22840016 +47-93038015 o.m.nodenes@ceres.no
Picture of Roger Otten Nordby Nordby, Roger Otten Senior Engineer +47-22852782 r.o.nordby@usit.uio.no