People - Page 3

Search for staff

Persons 101 - 150 of 230
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Eirik Haatveit Haatveit, Eirik Head Engineer +47 91647841 eirik.haatveit@usit.uio.no TSD
Picture of Petter Haavin Haavin, Petter Senior Engineer +47 416 22 483 petter.haavin@usit.uio.no
Picture of Bård Henry Moum Jakobsen Jakobsen, Bård Henry Moum Head of Group +47 22852778 +47 95204053 b.h.m.jakobsen@usit.uio.no
Picture of Astrid Elisabeth Jenssen Jenssen, Astrid Elisabeth Senior Engineer +47 22852468 +47 90108879 a.e.jenssen@usit.uio.no
Picture of Ulf Jarre Jerpseth Jerpseth, Ulf Jarre Senior Engineer +47 22844031 +47 91762814 u.j.jerpseth@usit.uio.no
Picture of Ulf Jarre Jerpseth Jerpseth, Ulf Jarre Senior Engineer +47 22844031 +47 91762814 u.j.jerpseth@usit.uio.no
Picture of Ståle Askerød Johansen Johansen, Ståle Askerød Senior Engineer +47 22852858 +47 97096633 s.a.johansen@usit.uio.no IT-sikkerhet, CERT, Informasjonssikkerhet, Configuration Management, ITIL, Linux, Unix, Overvåkning, Drift, Perl, LSIS, Policy Management, Windows, EDB
Picture of Arild Leikarnes Johnsen Johnsen, Arild Leikarnes Senior Engineer +47 22840083 +47 95064507 a.l.johnsen@usit.uio.no
Picture of Espen Adrian Jones Jones, Espen Adrian Head Engineer e.a.jones@usit.uio.no
Picture of Ellen K Aasprang Jordal Jordal, Ellen K Aasprang Senior Engineer +47 22852810 e.k.a.jordal@usit.uio.no
Picture of Tove Strand Karlsen Karlsen, Tove Strand Adviser +47 22852469 t.s.karlsen@usit.uio.no
Picture of Kjetil Kirkebø Kirkebø, Kjetil Assistant Director +47 22852517 +47 95724787 kjetil.kirkebo@usit.uio.no
Picture of Gyda E Kjekshus Kjekshus, Gyda E Senior Adviser +47 22840039 +47 41522136 g.e.kjekshus@usit.uio.no
Picture of Ketil Klepsvik Klepsvik, Ketil Senior Engineer +47 48165626 ketil.klepsvik@usit.uio.no
Picture of Vegard Korvald Korvald, Vegard Senior Engineer +47 22840134 vegard.korvald@usit.uio.no
Picture of Milen Kouylekov Kouylekov, Milen Senior Engineer +47 22840929 milen.kouylekov@usit.uio.no
Picture of Britt Melteig Krog Krog, Britt Melteig Adviser +47 22852474 +47 91717110 b.m.krog@usit.uio.no
Picture of Marcin Krotkiewski Krotkiewski, Marcin Senior Engineer +47 22856051 marcin.krotkiewski@usit.uio.no
Picture of Alexander Hjelton Kvam Kvam, Alexander Hjelton Head Engineer +47 22845597 alexakv@usit.uio.no
Picture of Fredrik Langfeldt Langfeldt, Fredrik Head of Group +47 22840741 +47 90887098 fredrik.langfeldt@usit.uio.no
Picture of Tobias Langhoff Langhoff, Tobias Senior Engineer +47 22840192 +47 92429530 tobias.langhoff@usit.uio.no
Picture of Fredrik Larsen Larsen, Fredrik Senior Engineer +47 22840748 fredrik.larsen@usit.uio.no
Picture of Torfrid Kydland Leek Leek, Torfrid Kydland Senior Engineer +47 22852521 +47 99490947 t.k.leek@usit.uio.no
Picture of Anders Lefébure-Henriksen Lefébure-Henriksen, Anders Senior Engineer +47 98439069 anders.lefebure-henriksen@usit.uio.no
Picture of Herman Loennechen Loennechen, Herman Head Engineer herman.loennechen@usit.uio.no
Picture of Stein-Eirik Lund Lund, Stein-Eirik Head Engineer +47 22852481 +47 91713077 s.e.lund@usit.uio.no
Picture of Thomas Madland Madland, Thomas Head Engineer thomas.madland@usit.uio.no
Picture of Espen Madsen Madsen, Espen Head Engineer +47 22845594 espen.madsen@usit.uio.no
Picture of Georgios Vasilei Magklaras Magklaras, Georgios Vasilei Senior Engineer +47 22840535 g.v.magklaras@ncmm.uio.no IT-ledelse, IT-tjenester, Server- og driftstjenester, Vitenskapelige Databehandling, Bioinformatikk
Picture of Lill Rasmussen Mardal Mardal, Lill Rasmussen Assistant Director +47 22840033 +47 46616053 l.r.mardal@usit.uio.no Ledelse
Picture of Arild Marthinsen Marthinsen, Arild Senior Engineer +47 22840077 +47 90697514 arild.marthinsen@usit.uio.no
Picture of Susan Matland Matland, Susan Senior Adviser +47 22852708 +47 93001192 susan.matland@usit.uio.no Ledelse
Picture of Fergus McDowall McDowall, Fergus Head of Group +47 22840076 48010355 fergus.mcdowall@usit.uio.no
Picture of Francis Augusto Medeiros-Logeay Medeiros-Logeay, Francis Augusto Senior Engineer +47 22852710 f.a.medeiros-logeay@usit.uio.no
Picture of Gustav Øgar Meisal Meisal, Gustav Øgar Principal Engineer +47 22840005 g.o.meisal@usit.uio.no
Picture of Bjørn-Helge Mevik Mevik, Bjørn-Helge Chief Engineer +47 22840631 +47 95964594 b.h.mevik@usit.uio.no
Picture of Armen Michaeli Michaeli, Armen Head Engineer +47 22845066 +47 47413903 armen.michaeli@usit.uio.no
Picture of Roar Michaelsen Michaelsen, Roar Head Engineer +47 22857915 +47 91542247 roar.michaelsen@usit.uio.no
Picture of Erik Sandberg Michelsen Michelsen, Erik Sandberg Project Manager 41447539 e.s.michelsen@usit.uio.no
Picture of Leigh Daniel Murray Murray, Leigh Daniel Senior Engineer +47 22854058 l.d.murray@usit.uio.no
Picture of Kristoffer Skjefstad Myrvold Myrvold, Kristoffer Skjefstad Senior Engineer +47 22840726 +47 93227110 k.s.myrvold@usit.uio.no
Picture of Kaj Mäkinen Mäkinen, Kaj Overingeniør +4740478808 kaj.makinen@usit.uio.no
Picture of Oddmund Møgedal Møgedal, Oddmund Senior Engineer +47 22840054 +47 90911241 oddmund.mogedal@usit.uio.no
Picture of Tannaz N. Roshandel N. Roshandel, Tannaz Head Engineer +47-22852533
Picture of Vilde Sørbø Nenseth Nenseth, Vilde Sørbø Senior Adviser +47 22852744 +47 93041517 v.s.nenseth@usit.uio.no
Picture of Bjørn Ness Ness, Bjørn Senior Adviser +47 22852491 +47 91619018 bjorn.ness@usit.uio.no
Picture of Ketil Nikolaisen Nikolaisen, Ketil Senior Engineer +47 22852805 +47 97555158 ketil.nikolaisen@usit.uio.no
Picture of Jon Kerr Nilsen Nilsen, Jon Kerr Section Manager +47 22840969 +47 40203659 j.k.nilsen@usit.uio.no
Picture of Roger Otten Nordby Nordby, Roger Otten Senior Engineer +47 22852782 r.o.nordby@usit.uio.no
Picture of Astrid E Nordhagen Nordhagen, Astrid E Head Engineer +47 22852803 a.e.nordhagen@usit.uio.no