Personer - Side 4

Søk etter ansatte

 

Personer 151 - 200 av 242
Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Bjørn Ness Ness, Bjørn Seniorrådgiver +47-22852491 +47-91619018 bjorn.ness@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Ketil Nikolaisen Nikolaisen, Ketil Senioringeniør +47-22852805 +47-97555158 97555158 ketil.nikolaisen@usit.uio.no SAN, lagring, hitachi, astrastore, fc
Bilde av Jon Kerr Nilsen Nilsen, Jon Kerr Gruppeleder +47-22840969 +47-40203659 +47-40203659 j.k.nilsen@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Sandra Nilsen Nilsen, Sandra Overingeniør +47-22852528 48268099 sandra.nilsen@usit.uio.no Prosjektledelse, Web, Nettsider
Bilde av Roger Otten Nordby Nordby, Roger Otten Senioringeniør +47-22852782 r.o.nordby@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Astrid E Nordhagen Nordhagen, Astrid E Overingeniør +47-22852803 a.e.nordhagen@usit.uio.no Web, Programmering, Java, Nettskjema
Bilde av Mustafa Ocak Ocak, Mustafa Senioringeniør +47-93463904 mustafa.ocak@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Anders Odberg Odberg, Anders Sjefingeniør +47-22852832 +47-91536792 anders.odberg@usit.uio.no Unix, VMware, Høytilgjengelighet, Datalagring, DNS, Virtualisering
Bilde av Lars Oftedal Oftedal, Lars IT-direktør +47-22852520 +47-95029973 lars.oftedal@usit.uio.no Ledelse
Bilde av Sofia Ohlson Ohlson, Sofia Overingeniør +47-22840069 sofia.ohlson@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Mikael Olausson Olausson, Mikael Overingeniør mikael.olausson@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Kjetil Otter Olsen Olsen, Kjetil Otter Seniorrådgiver +47-22852488 +47-90113340 k.o.olsen@usit.uio.no NIX
Bilde av Rune Olsen Olsen, Rune Gruppeleder +47-22852924 +47-40214714 rune.olsen@usit.uio.no Brukeradministrasjon, Drift, RT, Brukerstøtte, Ledelse, Prosjektledelse
Bilde av Stein Olsen Olsen, Stein Senioringeniør +47-22852795 stein.olsen@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Benjamin Sørlie Ormset Ormset, Benjamin Sørlie Overingeniør b.s.ormset@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Knut Ottersen Ottersen, Knut Senioringeniør +47-22844207 +47-95816499 knut.ottersen@usit.uio.no Brukerstøtte, AV‐tjenester
Bilde av Johan Paramanathan Paramanathan, Johan Vitenskapelig assistent johanpar@ifi.uio.no Java, .Net, Python, Docker, Grid computing, High-Performance computing, High-Throughput computing, Bioinformatics, Galaxy, scrum, HTCondor, Singularity, Programmering
Bilde av Gorm Paulsen Paulsen, Gorm Senioringeniør +47-22840179 +47-95830488 gorm.paulsen@usit.uio.no Web, Programmering, Java, Vortex, Systemarkitektur
Bilde av Per Johnny Paulsen Paulsen, Per Johnny Senioringeniør +47-22852515 +47-91353299 p.j.paulsen@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Kjell Thomas Pedersen Pedersen, Kjell Thomas Senioringeniør +47-22852758 +47-92659939 k.t.pedersen@usit.uio.no web, linux, drift
Bilde av Maiken Pedersen Pedersen, Maiken Senioringeniør +47 466 28 328 maiken.pedersen@usit.uio.no ARC, Grid, CERN, ATLAS. 
Bilde av Marius Pedersen Pedersen, Marius Senioringeniør +47-22852426 +47-90740965 marius.pedersen@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Marius Pedersen Pedersen, Marius Senioringeniør +47-22852426 +47-90740965 marius.pedersen@usit.uio.no ukomm, kibana, docker, Ansible, Voip, logstash, elasticsearch, sip
Bilde av Nihal Dharmasiri Perera Perera, Nihal Dharmasiri nihalp@student.matnat.uio.no
Bilde av Angela Pütsch Pütsch, Angela Senioringeniør +47-22852961 +47-93048329 angela.putsch@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Raymond Qian Qian, Raymond Senioringeniør raymond.qian@usit.uio.no SAP
Bilde av Espen Randen Randen, Espen Senioringeniør +47-22855071 espen.randen@usit.uio.no Lokal-IT, Brukeradministrasjon
Bilde av Sabry Razick Razick, Sabry Senioringeniør +47-22851119 sabry.razick@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Jan Sigurd Refvik Refvik, Jan Sigurd Senioringeniør +47-22852973 +47-95204953 j.s.refvik@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Petter Reinholdtsen Reinholdtsen, Petter Senioringeniør +47-22840171 petter.reinholdtsen@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Muzhda Rezaee Rezaee, Muzhda Ingeniør muzhda.rezaee@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Victor Risopatròn Risopatròn, Victor Avdelingsingeniør +47-22840017 victor.risopatron@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Pär Axel Leonard Rosén Rosén, Pär Axel Leonard Avdelingsingeniør parosen@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Alice Rossmann Rossmann, Alice Gruppeleder +47-22852777 +47-95749393 alice.rossmann@usit.uio.no Databaser, MySql, PostgreSQL, Oracle
Bilde av Thomas Röblitz Röblitz, Thomas Senioringeniør +47-22845880 +47-41410799 thomas.roblitz@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Torben Horn Rønneberg Rønneberg, Torben Horn Overingeniør +47-22840182 +47-91806786 t.h.ronneberg@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Jo Sama Sama, Jo Senioringeniør +47-22852707 jo.sama@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Elizabeth Santos Santos, Elizabeth Senioringeniør +47-22840045 +47-95832717 elizabeth.santos@usit.uio.no Oracle
Bilde av Daniel Schea Schea, Daniel Overingeniør +47-22845591 daniel.schea@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Simeon Simeonov Simeonov, Simeon Senioringeniør +47-99418553 simeon.simeonov@usit.uio.no Cerebrum, utvikling, SQL, Python, git, C
Bilde av Trond Sissener Sissener, Trond Senioringeniør +47-22852706 trond.sissener@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Susinthiran Sithamparanathan Sithamparanathan, Susinthiran Senioringeniør +47-22851241 susinthiran.sithamparanathan@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Andreas Skau Skau, Andreas Senioringeniør +47-22852817 +47-93268666 andreas.skau@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Vidar Skaugen Skaugen, Vidar Overingeniør +47-22852939 +47-98858422 vidar.skaugen@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Hilde Solesvik Skeie Skeie, Hilde Solesvik Avdelingsingeniør h.s.skeie@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Steinar Skogheim Skogheim, Steinar Senioringeniør +47-22852529 steinar.skogheim@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Trine Smedbold Smedbold, Trine Førstekonsulent +47-22852744 trine.smedbold@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Elisabeth Smokvina Smokvina, Elisabeth Senioringeniør +47-22852766 +47-91563275 elisabeth.smokvina@usit.uio.no
Bilde av Dag-Erling Smørgrav Smørgrav, Dag-Erling Senioringeniør +47-22852733 +47-92835919 d.e.smorgrav@usit.uio.no IT-sikkerhet
Bilde av Anca Solberg Solberg, Anca Førstekonsulent +47-22857765 anca.solberg@usit.uio.no Innkjøp