Ansatte - IT-direktørens stab

Listen inneholder 18 ansatte.
Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Aalen, Sindre Pemmer Senioringeniør +47 91371560 (mob) s.p.aalen@usit.uio.no
Alsos, Isak Falch Rådgiver i.f.alsos@usit.uio.no
Bore, Martin Sjefingeniør - i permisjon +47 22840147 +47-46661305 (mob) martin.bore@usit.uio.no UiO-CERT, IT-sikkerhet, Hendelseshåndtering, IRT, DFIR
Braathen, Paal Senioringeniør +47 22840063 +47 98619765 (mob) paal.braathen@usit.uio.no
Davidsen, Liv-Marit Seniorrådgiver +47 22840133 +47 97470812 (mob) l.m.davidsen@usit.uio.no Ledelse
Evju, Are Seniorrådgiver +47 22840160 +47 93266572 (mob) are.evju@usit.uio.no
Grøndahl, Espen Sjefingeniør +47 22850491 +47 93497158 (mob) espen.grondahl@usit.uio.no IT-sikkerhetssjef, IT-sikkerhet
Johansen, Ståle Askerød Senioringeniør +47 22852858 s.a.johansen@usit.uio.no IT-sikkerhet, CERT, Informasjonssikkerhet, Configuration Management, ITIL, Linux, Unix, Overvåkning, Drift, Perl, LSIS, Policy Management, Windows, EDB, ISMS
Khan, Umar Senioringeniør 98639101 umar.khan@usit.uio.no
Kjekshus, Gyda Seniorrådgiver +47 22840039 +47 41522136 (mob) gyda.kjekshus@usit.uio.no Nettredaktør, Nettpublisering, Eiendomskoordinator, Kommunikasjon, Opplæring, Prosjektledelse
Nenseth, Vilde Sørbø Seniorrådgiver +47 93041517 (mob) v.s.nenseth@usit.uio.no
Ness, Bjørn Seniorrådgiver +47 22852491 +47 91619018 (mob) bjorn.ness@usit.uio.no
Nærbø, Erlend Overingeniør +47 22845504 erlend.narbo@usit.uio.no
Roser, Mari Seniorrådgiver +47 22840757 mari.roser@usit.uio.no Økonomi, Regnskap, Innkjøp, Fakturaer, Refusjon
Sivertsen, Kim Rådgiver 99691301 kim.sivertsen@usit.uio.no
Soligard, Lars Tegnander Seniorrådgiver +47 22850492 l.t.soligard@usit.uio.no
Stensrud, Lene Rådgiver +47 22852542 lene.stensrud@usit.uio.no Fakturaer, Innkjøp, Basware, Bestilling, Økonomi, Regnskap
Årsetøy, Erna Seniorrådgiver +47 22840108 +47 93096046 (mob) erna.arsetoy@usit.uio.no Økonomi, Økonomistyring, Virksomhetsstyring, Budsjett, Rapportering, Analyse